logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Birmingham, AL 
 
Current Time: 12:38:45 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2017 / 09:22 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Oct 22
Strong thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 79°F 64°F 10 mph / SE 67% 78°F Minimal 100% 0.28"
Mon, Oct 23
Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 71°F 56°F 10 mph / WNW 72% 66°F Low 98% 2.43"
Tue, Oct 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 48°F 12 mph / NW 43% 62°F Low 11%  
Wed, Oct 25
More sun than clouds. Cool. 61°F 43°F 11 mph / WNW 42% 56°F Low 11%  
Thu, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 44°F 8 mph / SW 46% 67°F Low 7%  
Fri, Oct 27
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 71°F 52°F 11 mph / S 63% 69°F Low 27% <0.01"
Sat, Oct 28
Rain. Cloudy. Cool. 65°F 43°F 10 mph / NW 69% 49°F Minimal 56% 0.77"
Sun, Oct 29
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 57°F 37°F 8 mph / NW 34% 54°F Low 4%  
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 45°F 8 mph / WSW 42% 66°F Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 31
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 46°F 4 mph / N 29% 64°F Low 3%  
Wed, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 46°F 1 mph / S 60% 65°F Low 4%  
Thu, Nov 2
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 47°F 4 mph / ENE 59% 65°F Low 3%  
Fri, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 47°F 5 mph / NNE 71% 65°F Low 4%  
Sat, Nov 4
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 48°F 6 mph / NNW 65% 66°F Low 3%  
Sun, Nov 5
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 48°F 1 mph / NW 71% 66°F Low 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com