logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Little Rock, AR 
 
Current Time: 07:56:42 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 21 2017 / 07:15 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Nov 22
Mostly sunny. Cool. 49°F 34°F 8 mph / NNE 42% 42°F Minimal 1%  
Thu, Nov 23
Sunny. Cool. 57°F 30°F 6 mph / WSW 41% 52°F Low 5%  
Fri, Nov 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 64°F 38°F 9 mph / SSW 44% 62°F Low 3%  
Sat, Nov 25
Scattered clouds. Mild. 67°F 44°F 9 mph / N 38% 63°F Low 17%  
Sun, Nov 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 39°F 4 mph / SE 39% 58°F Low 1%  
Mon, Nov 27
Passing clouds. Mild. 63°F 39°F 11 mph / SSW 48% 61°F Low 6%  
Tue, Nov 28
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 51°F 10 mph / SSW 53% 77°F Low 6%  
Wed, Nov 29
Heavy rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 57°F 43°F 10 mph / N 53% 54°F Minimal 48% 0.68"
Thu, Nov 30
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 39°F 6 mph / N 36% 54°F Low 2%  
Fri, Dec 1
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 57°F 39°F 4 mph / SE 62% 57°F Low 51% 0.11"
Sat, Dec 2
Light rain. Clearing skies. Cool. 65°F 51°F 7 mph / WSW 84% 61°F Low 50% 0.48"
Sun, Dec 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 68°F 51°F 6 mph / NE 69% 62°F Low 5%  
Mon, Dec 4
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 69°F 52°F 9 mph / NNE 79% 62°F Minimal 55% 0.07"
Tue, Dec 5
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 71°F 53°F 6 mph / NE 73% 64°F Minimal 53% 0.05"
Wed, Dec 6
a few showers. Cloudy. Mild. 71°F 54°F 4 mph / SSE 91% 64°F Minimal 50% 0.08"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com