logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 09:23:28 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 20 2017 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jul 20
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 19°C 10 km/h / ESE 20% 32°C High 1%  
Fri, Jul 21
Sunny. Extremely hot. 37°C 20°C 9 km/h / ENE 21% 34°C High 1%  
Sat, Jul 22
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 10 km/h / ESE 19% 37°C High 1%  
Sun, Jul 23
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 23°C 11 km/h / SSE 19% 37°C High 2%  
Mon, Jul 24
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 22°C 13 km/h / SSE 19% 35°C High 1%  
Tue, Jul 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 36°C 21°C 12 km/h / SSE 25% 34°C Moderate 12%  
Wed, Jul 26
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 20°C 13 km/h / SE 22% 32°C High 4%  
Thu, Jul 27
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 20°C 10 km/h / N 42% 41°C High 0%  
Fri, Jul 28
Sunny. Extremely hot. 37°C 21°C 17 km/h / NNW 39% 41°C High 0%  
Sat, Jul 29
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 22°C 16 km/h / NNW 33% 42°C High 0%  
Sun, Jul 30
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 23°C 17 km/h / NNW 34% 44°C High 0%  
Mon, Jul 31
Sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 24°C 11 km/h / N 35% 45°C High 0%  
Tue, Aug 1
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 25°C 9 km/h / N 32% 43°C High 0%  
Wed, Aug 2
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 25°C 6 km/h / N 32% 40°C High 0%  
Thu, Aug 3
Sunny. Extremely hot. 37°C 23°C 10 km/h / N 31% 39°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com