logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:12:26 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 26 2017 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jun 26
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 18°C 13 km/h / SSE 29% 28°C High 1%  
Tue, Jun 27
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 15°C 9 km/h / S 32% 28°C High 2%  
Wed, Jun 28
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 17°C 7 km/h / S 28% 30°C High 2%  
Thu, Jun 29
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 34°C 18°C 7 km/h / E 29% 31°C High 2%  
Fri, Jun 30
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 18°C 7 km/h / E 26% 32°C High 3%  
Sat, Jul 1
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 36°C 19°C 8 km/h / ESE 24% 33°C High 2%  
Sun, Jul 2
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 36°C 21°C 9 km/h / SE 25% 33°C High 1%  
Mon, Jul 3
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 19°C 9 km/h / S 34% 37°C High 0%  
Tue, Jul 4
Sunny. Hot. 35°C 18°C 8 km/h / SW 35% 36°C High 0%  
Wed, Jul 5
Sunny. Hot. 35°C 18°C 10 km/h / SW 34% 35°C High 0%  
Thu, Jul 6
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 18°C 7 km/h / W 22% 34°C High 0%  
Fri, Jul 7
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 6 km/h / WSW 19% 35°C High 0%  
Sat, Jul 8
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 20°C 9 km/h / W 19% 36°C High 0%  
Sun, Jul 9
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 20°C 8 km/h / WSW 23% 37°C High 0%  
Mon, Jul 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 19°C 8 km/h / W 24% 37°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com