logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 04:11:24 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 20 2017 / 03:14 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Nov 20
Partly cloudy. Warm. 80°F 58°F 12 mph / ENE 58% 79°F Low 8%  
Tue, Nov 21
a few tstorms. High level clouds. Warm. 80°F 66°F 8 mph / ESE 68% 80°F Minimal 60% 0.12"
Wed, Nov 22
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 80°F 65°F 6 mph / NW 65% 80°F Low 53% <0.01"
Thu, Nov 23
Overcast. Mild. 78°F 64°F 7 mph / S 72% 78°F Minimal 76% <0.01"
Fri, Nov 24
Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 76°F 66°F 7 mph / ESE 76% 76°F Low 69% 0.26"
Sat, Nov 25
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 76°F 65°F 9 mph / NW 74% 76°F Low 21% <0.01"
Sun, Nov 26
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 60°F 12 mph / NNW 45% 77°F Low 6%  
Mon, Nov 27
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 55°F 10 mph / NNE 43% 78°F Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 28
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 56°F 13 mph / E 55% 78°F Low 5%  
Wed, Nov 29
Sprinkles late. Sunny. Mild. 79°F 61°F 12 mph / E 67% 81°F Low 31% 0.02"
Thu, Nov 30
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 61°F 14 mph / ENE 67% 81°F Low 6%  
Fri, Dec 1
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 63°F 14 mph / E 68% 80°F Low 6%  
Sat, Dec 2
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 63°F 10 mph / E 68% 82°F Low 6%  
Sun, Dec 3
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 63°F 12 mph / E 66% 84°F Low 6%  
Mon, Dec 4
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 64°F 11 mph / E 70% 85°F Low 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com