logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Brunswick, GA 
 
Current Time: 10:12:51 PM EDT  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 23 2017 / 09:19 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Oct 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 75°F 59°F 9 mph / WNW 51% 77°F Low 7%  
Wed, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Cool. 67°F 50°F 10 mph / NW 39% 64°F Low 11%  
Thu, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 69°F 44°F 5 mph / WNW 40% 66°F Moderate 1%  
Fri, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 50°F 8 mph / ENE 53% 77°F Moderate 12%  
Sat, Oct 28
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 76°F 58°F 6 mph / NW 53% 77°F Low 36% <0.01"
Sun, Oct 29
Scattered clouds. Cool. 62°F 48°F 13 mph / WNW 45% 60°F Moderate 26% <0.01"
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 41°F 5 mph / NW 22% 65°F Low 2%  
Tue, Oct 31
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 73°F 48°F 2 mph / ESE 29% 76°F Low 2%  
Wed, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 51°F 6 mph / SE 51% 77°F Low 6%  
Thu, Nov 2
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73°F 52°F 4 mph / W 56% 77°F Low 6%  
Fri, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 54°F 8 mph / WSW 63% 76°F Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 4
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 72°F 54°F 8 mph / NNW 49% 77°F Low 6%  
Sun, Nov 5
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 72°F 54°F 11 mph / NNE 66% 75°F Low 36% 0.03"
Mon, Nov 6
Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 73°F 54°F 16 mph / N 65% 76°F Low 32% <0.01"
Tue, Nov 7
Mostly sunny. Cool. 68°F 55°F 16 mph / NNE 68% 65°F Low 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com