logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Davenport, IA 
 
Current Time: 01:40:36 PM CDT  107 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 27 2017 / 09:19 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jul 27
Partly cloudy. Warm. 28°C 18°C 14 km/h / NNE 71% 29°C Moderate 23%  
Fri, Jul 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 26°C 15°C 14 km/h / NNE 55% 26°C Moderate 7%  
Sat, Jul 29
Passing clouds. Mild. 25°C 12°C 11 km/h / NE 53% 26°C High 5%  
Sun, Jul 30
Passing clouds. Mild. 26°C 12°C 10 km/h / ENE 52% 26°C High 5%  
Mon, Jul 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 8 km/h / ESE 51% 27°C Moderate 14%  
Tue, Aug 1
Scattered clouds. Warm. 28°C 16°C 11 km/h / SW 54% 28°C High 18%  
Wed, Aug 2
a few tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 27°C 19°C 13 km/h / WSW 79% 29°C Low 43% 5mm
Thu, Aug 3
Light showers. Overcast. Mild. 25°C 17°C 15 km/h / NE 73% 26°C Low 59% 4mm
Fri, Aug 4
Sunny. Mild. 26°C 14°C 10 km/h / ENE 62% 26°C High 4%  
Sat, Aug 5
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 27°C 16°C 10 km/h / S 67% 28°C Moderate 5%  
Sun, Aug 6
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 20°C 13 km/h / S 46% 31°C High 5%  
Mon, Aug 7
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 19°C 15 km/h / SSW 46% 30°C High 6%  
Tue, Aug 8
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 19°C 18 km/h / SSW 47% 31°C High 6%  
Wed, Aug 9
Light showers. Clearing skies. Warm. 30°C 20°C 24 km/h / S 62% 32°C Low 56% 8mm
Thu, Aug 10
Sunny. Warm. 30°C 22°C 14 km/h / NNW 63% 33°C Moderate 8%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com