logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: South Dennis, MA 
 
Current Time: 01:54:17 PM EDT  33 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 19 2018 / 10:14 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Aug 19
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 69°F 66°F 12 mph / NE 87% 69°F Minimal 61% 0.21"
Mon, Aug 20
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 71°F 65°F 11 mph / NE 79% 70°F Minimal 55% 0.06"
Tue, Aug 21
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 73°F 64°F 8 mph / ENE 80% 73°F Low 2%  
Wed, Aug 22
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79°F 68°F 14 mph / SSW 83% 80°F Minimal 57% 0.11"
Thu, Aug 23
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 61°F 9 mph / E 54% 77°F Moderate 2%  
Fri, Aug 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 7 mph / SE 59% 77°F Moderate 3%  
Sat, Aug 25
Sunny. Warm. 83°F 64°F 4 mph / S 62% 87°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Aug 26
Scattered clouds. Mild. 82°F 66°F 10 mph / SSW 60% 84°F Low 4%  
Mon, Aug 27
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79°F 67°F 15 mph / SSW 66% 80°F Low 5%  
Tue, Aug 28
Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 81°F 68°F 6 mph / SW 77% 84°F Moderate 27% 0.01"
Wed, Aug 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 68°F 21 mph / SW 89% 78°F Low 5%  
Thu, Aug 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 65°F 10 mph / N 74% 78°F Moderate 5%  
Fri, Aug 31
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 64°F 6 mph / N 51% 78°F Moderate 5%  
Sat, Sep 1
Broken clouds. Cool. 73°F 64°F 16 mph / E 63% 76°F Low 6%  
Sun, Sep 2
Clearing skies. Cool. 71°F 62°F 22 mph / ENE 68% 69°F Low 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com