logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Faribault, MN 
 
Current Time: 10:40:24 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 27 2017 / 08:32 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jun 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 45°F 13 mph / SSW 36% 77°F High 70%  
Wed, Jun 28
Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 75°F 60°F 15 mph / SW 81% 73°F Minimal 77% 0.99"
Thu, Jun 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 56°F 7 mph / W 52% 78°F High 14%  
Fri, Jun 30
a few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 74°F 57°F 11 mph / W 57% 77°F Moderate 61% 0.18"
Sat, Jul 1
Widely scattered tstorms. Partly cloudy. Cool. 71°F 53°F 13 mph / WNW 56% 70°F Moderate 46% 0.04"
Sun, Jul 2
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 51°F 8 mph / W 48% 77°F Moderate 22%  
Mon, Jul 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 56°F 8 mph / E 49% 78°F Moderate 32%  
Tue, Jul 4
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 64°F 7 mph / SSE 67% 84°F High 0%  
Wed, Jul 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 71°F 13 mph / SSE 72% 92°F High 0%  
Thu, Jul 6
High level clouds. Warm. 90°F 70°F 3 mph / W 68% 107°F High 10%  
Fri, Jul 7
Sunny. Warm. 91°F 62°F 8 mph / WNW 54% 99°F High 0%  
Sat, Jul 8
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 59°F 3 mph / N 59% 83°F High 0%  
Sun, Jul 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 63°F 13 mph / S 75% 92°F High 15%  
Mon, Jul 10
Sunny. Hot. 93°F 74°F 12 mph / SSW 65% 113°F High 10%  
Tue, Jul 11
Mostly sunny. Hot. 95°F 76°F 10 mph / SSW 62% 116°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com