logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Faribault, MN 
 
Current Time: 03:17:41 AM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 25 2017 / 02:14 AM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Nov 25
Sunny. Chilly. 40°F 28°F 9 mph / NW 63% 31°F Minimal 3%  
Sun, Nov 26
Sunny. Cool. 50°F 29°F 8 mph / SSW 64% 42°F Minimal 3%  
Mon, Nov 27
Passing clouds. Cool. 56°F 33°F 18 mph / S 63% 48°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Nov 28
Passing clouds. Cool. 48°F 33°F 13 mph / NW 48% 38°F Minimal 10%  
Wed, Nov 29
Passing clouds. Cool. 49°F 30°F 13 mph / SSW 51% 41°F Minimal 8%  
Thu, Nov 30
More sun than clouds. Chilly. 44°F 31°F 12 mph / WNW 67% 33°F Minimal 12%  
Fri, Dec 1
Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 48°F 29°F 14 mph / S 35% 42°F Minimal 6%  
Sat, Dec 2
Sprinkles late. Clearing skies. Cool. 48°F 35°F 13 mph / SW 41% 43°F Minimal 27% 0.01"
Sun, Dec 3
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 50°F 32°F 17 mph / SSW 41% 43°F Minimal 6%  
Mon, Dec 4
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 40°F 29°F 14 mph / SSW 32% 32°F Minimal 5%  
Tue, Dec 5
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 40°F 28°F 10 mph / S 78% 34°F Minimal 6%  
Wed, Dec 6
Sunny. Cool. 35°F 26°F 16 mph / WNW 45% 22°F Minimal 6%  
Thu, Dec 7
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 34°F 23°F 6 mph / NW 46% 27°F Minimal 6%  
Fri, Dec 8
Cloudy. Chilly. 30°F 24°F 6 mph / N 48% 24°F Minimal 6%  
Sat, Dec 9
Afternoon clouds. Chilly. 30°F 23°F 6 mph / SSE 43% 23°F Minimal 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com