logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Las Vegas, NV 
 
Current Time: 11:17:47 PM PDT  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 24 2017 / 07:21 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Sep 25
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 58°F 8 mph / NE 12% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 26
Mostly sunny. Mild. 83°F 61°F 9 mph / NNW 12% 79°F Moderate 1%  
Wed, Sep 27
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 88°F 64°F 7 mph / NNW 13% 82°F Moderate 2%  
Thu, Sep 28
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 89°F 68°F 7 mph / ENE 17% 84°F Moderate 2%  
Fri, Sep 29
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 91°F 70°F 8 mph / NE 15% 85°F Moderate 2%  
Sat, Sep 30
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 94°F 73°F 8 mph / NW 13% 88°F Moderate 2%  
Sun, Oct 1
Sunny. Warm. 93°F 75°F 6 mph / NNE 9% 88°F Moderate 1%  
Mon, Oct 2
Sunny. Hot. 96°F 75°F 4 mph / SE 11% 91°F Moderate 2%  
Tue, Oct 3
Sunny. Warm. 94°F 74°F 18 mph / SSW 11% 90°F Moderate 2%  
Wed, Oct 4
Sunny. Warm. 92°F 71°F 6 mph / W 20% 87°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Oct 5
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 95°F 71°F 5 mph / N 23% 84°F Moderate 4%  
Fri, Oct 6
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 93°F 72°F 10 mph / SSW 15% 85°F Moderate 2%  
Sat, Oct 7
Sunny. Warm. 90°F 66°F 17 mph / SSW 14% 86°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Oct 8
Sunny. Warm. 94°F 66°F 9 mph / W 7% 88°F Moderate 3%  
Mon, Oct 9
Sunny. Hot. 98°F 69°F 9 mph / N 11% 92°F Moderate 2%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com