logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Las Vegas, NV 
 
Current Time: 05:07:45 AM PDT  16 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 22 2017 / 12:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jun 22
Sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 86°F 12 mph / W 5% 102°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 23
Sunny. Hot. 109°F 88°F 7 mph / WNW 7% 101°F Extreme 1%  
Sat, Jun 24
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 110°F 89°F 7 mph / NW 6% 102°F Extreme 2%  
Sun, Jun 25
Mostly sunny. Hot. 109°F 93°F 8 mph / SE 6% 102°F Extreme 2%  
Mon, Jun 26
Mostly sunny. Hot. 109°F 87°F 17 mph / WSW 7% 101°F Extreme 1%  
Tue, Jun 27
Mostly sunny. Hot. 107°F 81°F 19 mph / SW 4% 98°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jun 28
Mostly sunny. Hot. 104°F 77°F 20 mph / SW 3% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jun 29
Sunny. Hot. 100°F 73°F 9 mph / W 10% 95°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jun 30
Sunny. Hot. 99°F 72°F 7 mph / WSW 10% 93°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jul 1
Sunny. Hot. 101°F 73°F 8 mph / S 10% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 2
Sunny. Hot. 100°F 74°F 9 mph / S 14% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jul 3
Sunny. Hot. 100°F 74°F 9 mph / S 15% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Jul 4
Sunny. Hot. 101°F 72°F 9 mph / SSW 13% 96°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jul 5
Sunny. Hot. 102°F 71°F 7 mph / S 12% 97°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jul 6
Sunny. Hot. 105°F 74°F 7 mph / SSW 9% 99°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com