logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
 
Current Time: 04:31:28 PM EDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 17 2017 / 04:20 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Oct 17
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 44°F 8 mph / ESE 48% 55°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 68°F 47°F 11 mph / W 49% 66°F Low 2%  
Thu, Oct 19
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 52°F 12 mph / WSW 53% 68°F Low 4%  
Fri, Oct 20
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 55°F 8 mph / NW 49% 69°F Low 4%  
Sat, Oct 21
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 54°F 11 mph / ESE 58% 67°F Low 13%  
Sun, Oct 22
Scattered clouds. Mild. 71°F 61°F 10 mph / SSE 66% 70°F Low 23%  
Mon, Oct 23
Cloudy. Mild. 74°F 63°F 14 mph / S 72% 76°F Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 24
a few showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 69°F 58°F 17 mph / S 76% 69°F Minimal 36% 0.13"
Wed, Oct 25
a few showers. Clearing skies. Cool. 60°F 49°F 15 mph / W 50% 57°F Low 42% 0.01"
Thu, Oct 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 58°F 47°F 17 mph / SW 46% 55°F Low 6%  
Fri, Oct 27
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 49°F 22 mph / SW 59% 54°F Low 5%  
Sat, Oct 28
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 53°F 12 mph / WNW 55% 58°F Low 4%  
Sun, Oct 29
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 53°F 8 mph / NE 63% 59°F Low 5%  
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 55°F 11 mph / ESE 62% 62°F Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 31
Sprinkles late. Broken clouds. Mild. 63°F 56°F 16 mph / SSE 84% 63°F Low 39% 0.02"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com