logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Philadelphia, PA 
 
Current Time: 01:57:47 AM EDT  8 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2017 / 10:20 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 23
Cloudy. Mild. 72°F 57°F 10 mph / SSE 73% 73°F Minimal 80% <0.01"
Tue, Oct 24
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 70°F 63°F 9 mph / S 90% 69°F Minimal 98% 1.65"
Wed, Oct 25
Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 63°F 50°F 7 mph / WNW 53% 60°F Minimal 77% 0.37"
Thu, Oct 26
Scattered clouds. Cool. 60°F 45°F 9 mph / NW 48% 56°F Low 23%  
Fri, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 42°F 8 mph / SSW 53% 63°F Low 13%  
Sat, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Mild. 70°F 53°F 10 mph / S 62% 68°F Low 31% <0.01"
Sun, Oct 29
Light rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 57°F 49°F 13 mph / NW 46% 53°F Low 54% 0.14"
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 45°F 11 mph / SW 25% 56°F Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 31
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 55°F 45°F 14 mph / W 29% 52°F Low 6%  
Wed, Nov 1
Scattered clouds. Cool. 55°F 40°F 6 mph / SW 30% 54°F Low 5%  
Thu, Nov 2
Clearing skies. Cool. 57°F 40°F 2 mph / NNW 40% 57°F Low 5%  
Fri, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 40°F 12 mph / WNW 49% 55°F Low 6%  
Sat, Nov 4
Sunny. Cool. 55°F 39°F 7 mph / N 48% 53°F Low 3%  
Sun, Nov 5
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 43°F 10 mph / SW 50% 55°F Low 3%  
Mon, Nov 6
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 43°F 5 mph / NE 68% 57°F Low 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com