logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Philadelphia, PA 
 
Current Time: 06:43:31 PM EST  12 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 18 2018 / 03:15 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Dec 18
Sunny. Chilly. 4°C -2°C 17 km/h / NW 46% -1°C Minimal 4%  
Wed, Dec 19
Sunny. Chilly. 7°C -4°C 9 km/h / SW 57% 3°C Minimal 1%  
Thu, Dec 20
Rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 8°C -0°C 9 km/h / ESE 84% 5°C Minimal 63% 16mm
Fri, Dec 21
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 15°C 8°C 12 km/h / SSE 92% 14°C Minimal 64% 22mm
Sat, Dec 22
Rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 10°C 4°C 28 km/h / WNW 62% 4°C Minimal 59% 5mm
Sun, Dec 23
Scattered clouds. Cool. 8°C 2°C 17 km/h / W 60% 4°C Minimal 5%  
Mon, Dec 24
Sunny. Cool. 5°C 2°C 20 km/h / W 39% 2°C Minimal 6%  
Tue, Dec 25
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 7°C 1°C 8 km/h / SSW 40% 6°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 26
Sunny. Cool. 8°C 2°C 6 km/h / NNE 45% 7°C Minimal 5%  
Thu, Dec 27
Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 10°C 2°C 11 km/h / SE 47% 8°C Minimal 42% 5mm
Fri, Dec 28
Light rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 11°C 4°C 28 km/h / WNW 68% 7°C Minimal 43% 2mm
Sat, Dec 29
Partly cloudy. Cool. 8°C 4°C 22 km/h / NW 62% 5°C Minimal 6%  
Sun, Dec 30
Morning clouds. Cool. 5°C 2°C 14 km/h / NW 51% 2°C Minimal 6%  
Mon, Dec 31
Sunny. Cool. 5°C 2°C 19 km/h / W 52% 2°C Minimal 6%  
Tue, Jan 1
Sunny. Chilly. 3°C 1°C 23 km/h / N 26% -3°C Minimal 4%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com