logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Brownsville, TX 
 
Current Time: 11:19:29 AM CDT  9 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2018 / 09:14 AM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 22
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 67°F 64°F 13 mph / NNW 87% 66°F Minimal 74% 0.51"
Tue, Oct 23
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 71°F 62°F 10 mph / NW 83% 70°F Minimal 43% 0.20"
Wed, Oct 24
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 76°F 64°F 9 mph / WNW 80% 75°F Minimal 47% 0.09"
Thu, Oct 25
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 73°F 60°F 12 mph / NW 67% 75°F Low 28% 0.01"
Fri, Oct 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 59°F 10 mph / NNW 63% 76°F Moderate 3%  
Sat, Oct 27
Passing clouds. Warm. 82°F 60°F 8 mph / ESE 57% 82°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 83°F 65°F 9 mph / E 46% 83°F Moderate 5%  
Mon, Oct 29
Broken clouds. Mild. 82°F 66°F 11 mph / SE 47% 83°F Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 30
Morning clouds. Warm. 85°F 68°F 20 mph / SSE 57% 87°F Low 10%  
Wed, Oct 31
a few tstorms. Sunny. Warm. 85°F 74°F 26 mph / S 61% 89°F Low 30% 0.01"
Thu, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 88°F 73°F 9 mph / ESE 56% 80°F Moderate 5%  
Fri, Nov 2
Sunny. Mild. 91°F 71°F 16 mph / SSE 75% 83°F Low 8%  
Sat, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 93°F 71°F 16 mph / SE 74% 84°F Moderate 9%  
Sun, Nov 4
Sunny. Mild. 93°F 72°F 15 mph / ESE 76% 83°F Moderate 9%  
Mon, Nov 5
Sunny. Mild. 90°F 72°F 13 mph / ESE 75% 83°F Low 9%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com