logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lubbock, TX 
 
Current Time: 04:08:58 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 15 2018 / 03:14 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 15
Cloudy. Chilly. 39°F 32°F 14 mph / NNE 56% 30°F Minimal 4%  
Tue, Oct 16
Cloudy. Cool. 45°F 36°F 9 mph / NNE 57% 39°F Minimal 3%  
Wed, Oct 17
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 50°F 43°F 10 mph / ENE 61% 45°F Minimal 63% 0.09"
Thu, Oct 18
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 49°F 44°F 8 mph / E 85% 45°F Minimal 67% 0.20"
Fri, Oct 19
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Mild. 64°F 48°F 7 mph / W 67% 62°F Minimal 28% 0.03"
Sat, Oct 20
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 47°F 13 mph / NE 47% 62°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Oct 21
Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool. 61°F 43°F 10 mph / S 34% 61°F Low 4%  
Mon, Oct 22
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 63°F 46°F 7 mph / S 59% 61°F Minimal 49% 0.07"
Tue, Oct 23
Mostly sunny. Cool. 63°F 43°F 5 mph / S 38% 63°F Low 6%  
Wed, Oct 24
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 65°F 45°F 11 mph / SE 52% 64°F Low 6%  
Thu, Oct 25
Light showers. Overcast. Mild. 64°F 44°F 10 mph / NE 89% 63°F Minimal 56% 0.48"
Fri, Oct 26
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Mild. 65°F 44°F 5 mph / WNW 63% 64°F Low 48% <0.01"
Sat, Oct 27
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 45°F 14 mph / NNE 56% 64°F Low 4%  
Sun, Oct 28
Sunny. Mild. 65°F 45°F 10 mph / SSW 47% 64°F Low 4%  
Mon, Oct 29
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 45°F 11 mph / SW 55% 65°F Low 4%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com