logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lubbock, TX 
 
Current Time: 03:27:29 PM CST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 14 2018 / 02:14 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Dec 14
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 27°F 15 mph / NNW 18% 43°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 15
Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 61°F 24°F 13 mph / WSW 20% 54°F Minimal 1%  
Sun, Dec 16
a mixture of sun and clouds. Refreshingly cool. 58°F 36°F 9 mph / E 28% 53°F Minimal 2%  
Mon, Dec 17
Passing clouds. Cool. 52°F 33°F 8 mph / S 42% 46°F Minimal 4%  
Tue, Dec 18
Cloudy. Cool. 60°F 31°F 12 mph / SSW 40% 53°F Minimal 6%  
Wed, Dec 19
Decreasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 58°F 33°F 14 mph / NNW 30% 52°F Minimal 1%  
Thu, Dec 20
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 38°F 4 mph / NNW 22% 67°F Low 1%  
Fri, Dec 21
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 42°F 12 mph / SW 23% 67°F Low 2%  
Sat, Dec 22
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 63°F 38°F 12 mph / SW 21% 62°F Low 1%  
Sun, Dec 23
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 57°F 38°F 12 mph / NNE 46% 54°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Dec 24
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 32°F 10 mph / SW 38% 48°F Low 5%  
Tue, Dec 25
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 51°F 34°F 9 mph / SSE 45% 48°F Minimal 4%  
Wed, Dec 26
Breaks of sun late. Cool. 54°F 34°F 13 mph / SW 41% 51°F Minimal 4%  
Thu, Dec 27
Sunny. Cool. 55°F 37°F 9 mph / E 40% 53°F Low 4%  
Fri, Dec 28
Showers early. Mostly sunny. Cool. 56°F 37°F 12 mph / NE 64% 52°F Minimal 47% 0.02"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com