logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Lubbock, TX 
 
Current Time: 03:41:55 PM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 23 2019 / 03:14 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 23
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 15 km/h / E 34% 28°C High 1%  
Wed, Jul 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 16°C 14 km/h / SE 27% 29°C Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jul 25
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 18°C 20 km/h / S 23% 30°C Extreme 1%  
Fri, Jul 26
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 18°C 17 km/h / S 21% 30°C Extreme 1%  
Sat, Jul 27
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 18°C 21 km/h / S 21% 30°C Extreme 1%  
Sun, Jul 28
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 34°C 20°C 25 km/h / S 29% 32°C Extreme 2%  
Mon, Jul 29
Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 30°C 21°C 12 km/h / N 52% 28°C Moderate 40% <1mm
Tue, Jul 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 34°C 18°C 15 km/h / SSE 47% 33°C High 5%  
Wed, Jul 31
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 19°C 26 km/h / S 25% 30°C High 3%  
Thu, Aug 1
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 21°C 25 km/h / S 27% 30°C High 4%  
Fri, Aug 2
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 21°C 21 km/h / SSE 25% 29°C High 4%  
Sat, Aug 3
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 15 km/h / SSE 31% 30°C High 4%  
Sun, Aug 4
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 10 km/h / S 26% 30°C High 4%  
Mon, Aug 5
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 10 km/h / SSE 24% 30°C High 4%  
Tue, Aug 6
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 15 km/h / S 24% 30°C High 3%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com