logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Spokane, WA 
 
Current Time: 08:32:36 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 23 2020 / 06:14 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jan 24
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 44°F 38°F 9 mph / SSW 85% 38°F Minimal 91% 0.35"
Sat, Jan 25
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 41°F 35°F 6 mph / SSE 85% 36°F Minimal 66% 0.08"
Sun, Jan 26
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 42°F 37°F 9 mph / SSW 86% 35°F Minimal 83% 0.32"
Mon, Jan 27
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 39°F 34°F 8 mph / SSE 86% 32°F Minimal 59% 0.08"
Tue, Jan 28
Overcast. Cool. 41°F 35°F 7 mph / S 85% 35°F Minimal 62% 0.02"
Wed, Jan 29
Light snow late. Cloudy. Cool. 35°F 28°F 4 mph / ENE 78% 29°F Minimal 47% 0.76"
Thu, Jan 30
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 41°F 35°F 4 mph / SE 98% 37°F Minimal 73% 0.15"
Fri, Jan 31
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 50°F 41°F 17 mph / SW 74% 44°F Minimal 60% 0.11"
Sat, Feb 1
Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 43°F 37°F 5 mph / ENE 89% 38°F Minimal 63% 0.24"
Sun, Feb 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 41°F 34°F 14 mph / WSW 43% 34°F Minimal 50% 0.04"
Mon, Feb 3
Light snow late. Cloudy. Cool. 40°F 33°F 4 mph / SSE 50% 37°F Minimal 57% 0.64"
Tue, Feb 4
Snow changing to rain. Overcast. Cool. 40°F 33°F 13 mph / SSW 96% 33°F Minimal 72% 4.20"
Wed, Feb 5
Morning clouds. Cool. 45°F 36°F 17 mph / WSW 44% 38°F Low 52% 0.03"
Thu, Feb 6
Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 46°F 35°F 5 mph / ESE 89% 44°F Minimal 78% 0.31"
Fri, Feb 7
Light rain. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 44°F 35°F 20 mph / WSW 52% 34°F Minimal 44% 0.06"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com