logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia 
 
Current Time: 10:21:44 AM ACST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 25 2017 / 07:40 AM ACST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 25
Partly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 52°F 14 mph / WNW 64% 61°F Minimal 4% 0.02"
Wed, Jul 26
Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 50°F 7 mph / WSW 65% 57°F Low 5%  
Thu, Jul 27
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 65°F 49°F 16 mph / WSW 56% 63°F Minimal 9% 0.04"
Fri, Jul 28
Morning clouds. Mild. 65°F 51°F 14 mph / WSW 49% 64°F Low 0% <0.01"
Sat, Jul 29
Numerous showers. More sun than clouds. Mild. 66°F 55°F 14 mph / NW 59% 62°F Minimal 68% 0.54"
Sun, Jul 30
a few tstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 54°F 15 mph / NW 77% 53°F Minimal 56% 0.33"
Mon, Jul 31
Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Cool. 60°F 51°F 5 mph / SW 58% 59°F Low 41% 0.02"
Tue, Aug 1
Showers late. Cloudy. Cool. 60°F 50°F 16 mph / NNE 55% 60°F Minimal 45% 0.06"
Wed, Aug 2
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 58°F 49°F 7 mph / ESE 56% 57°F Minimal 49% 0.03"
Thu, Aug 3
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 49°F 8 mph / SSW 62% 56°F Low 3%  
Fri, Aug 4
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 58°F 44°F 3 mph / SW 53% 59°F Low 3%  
Sat, Aug 5
Broken clouds. Cool. 58°F 46°F 4 mph / SSW 51% 58°F Low 4%  
Sun, Aug 6
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 46°F 6 mph / NE 44% 60°F Low 4%  
Mon, Aug 7
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 47°F 12 mph / N 38% 63°F Low 6%  
Tue, Aug 8
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57°F 54°F 11 mph / NNW 85% 53°F Low 49% 0.25"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com