logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 
 
Current Time: 07:21:20 PM BRST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 20 2017 / 06:14 PM BRST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Nov 21
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 75°F 9 mph / SSE 72% 84°F Low 67% 0.15"
Wed, Nov 22
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 80°F 74°F 9 mph / SSW 79% 78°F Low 70% 1.05"
Thu, Nov 23
Tons of rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 71°F 7 mph / WSW 69% 76°F Low 57% 0.71"
Fri, Nov 24
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 69°F 11 mph / ESE 65% 83°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Nov 25
Drizzle. Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 74°F 12 mph / E 66% 87°F Extreme 22% 0.10"
Sun, Nov 26
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 87°F 75°F 6 mph / E 46% 87°F High 6%  
Mon, Nov 27
Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 86°F 78°F 9 mph / NNW 51% 88°F High 46% 0.12"
Tue, Nov 28
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82°F 75°F 11 mph / SSW 69% 85°F Low 54% 0.47"
Wed, Nov 29
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 77°F 72°F 11 mph / SSE 86% 77°F Low 58% 1.14"
Thu, Nov 30
Light rain. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 78°F 72°F 16 mph / E 76% 79°F High 46% 0.24"
Fri, Dec 1
Sprinkles early. Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 72°F 8 mph / ESE 80% 81°F Extreme 40% 0.01"
Sat, Dec 2
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 72°F 9 mph / ESE 87% 88°F Extreme 9%  
Sun, Dec 3
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 72°F 9 mph / ESE 85% 89°F Extreme 5%  
Mon, Dec 4
Mostly sunny. Mild. 82°F 72°F 9 mph / E 79% 87°F Extreme 6%  
Tue, Dec 5
Light showers. Cloudy. Mild. 82°F 73°F 4 mph / E 80% 87°F High 54% 0.29"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com