logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada 
 
Current Time: 01:56:42 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 28 2017 / 12:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jun 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 71°F 55°F 5 mph / SW 52% 77°F High 78%  
Thu, Jun 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 57°F 5 mph / SW 54% 77°F Moderate 81%  
Fri, Jun 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 76°F 58°F 5 mph / SSE 53% 78°F High 74%  
Sat, Jul 1
Broken clouds. Mild. 72°F 58°F 5 mph / SE 52% 77°F Moderate 73%  
Sun, Jul 2
Partly cloudy. Mild. 74°F 57°F 5 mph / ESE 55% 77°F Moderate 73%  
Mon, Jul 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 55°F 6 mph / SE 55% 69°F Moderate 58%  
Tue, Jul 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 69°F 50°F 6 mph / S 50% 68°F Moderate 11%  
Wed, Jul 5
More sun than clouds. Warm. 70°F 55°F 2 mph / E 56% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Jul 6
Mostly sunny. Warm. 71°F 55°F 8 mph / NW 59% 76°F High 0%  
Fri, Jul 7
Sunny. Warm. 68°F 53°F 8 mph / WNW 51% 68°F High 0%  
Sat, Jul 8
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 53°F 10 mph / NW 50% 67°F High 0%  
Sun, Jul 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 53°F 9 mph / W 53% 67°F High 0%  
Mon, Jul 10
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 52°F 8 mph / W 53% 66°F High 0%  
Tue, Jul 11
Partly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 52°F 8 mph / W 59% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Jul 12
High level clouds. Mild. 67°F 51°F 3 mph / SW 53% 67°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com