logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Zurich, ZH, Switzerland 
 
Current Time: 04:25:29 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 17 2018 / 04:14 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 18
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 7°C 13 km/h / NE 66% 17°C Minimal 3%  
Fri, Oct 19
High level clouds. Mild. 17°C 6°C 9 km/h / NNE 70% 16°C Minimal 3%  
Sat, Oct 20
Early fog followed by sunny skies. Mild. 17°C 5°C 10 km/h / NE 72% 15°C Minimal 5%  
Sun, Oct 21
Early fog followed by sunny skies. Cool. 15°C 5°C 8 km/h / NNE 72% 14°C Minimal 2%  
Mon, Oct 22
High level clouds. Cool. 16°C 4°C 11 km/h / NE 62% 14°C Minimal 4%  
Tue, Oct 23
Sprinkles. Partly cloudy. Cool. 10°C 4°C 7 km/h / NNE 76% 9°C Minimal 42% <1mm
Wed, Oct 24
Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Cool. 11°C 3°C 14 km/h / NE 57% 9°C Minimal 29% <1mm
Thu, Oct 25
Mostly sunny. Cool. 13°C 5°C 13 km/h / NE 70% 11°C Minimal 6%  
Fri, Oct 26
Clearing skies. Cool. 14°C 6°C 2 km/h / NNW 63% 13°C Minimal 4%  
Sat, Oct 27
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 8°C 3°C 4 km/h / WSW 71% 8°C Minimal 6%  
Sun, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Cool. 8°C 1°C 6 km/h / S 70% 7°C Minimal 6%  
Mon, Oct 29
Sprinkles. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 8°C 1°C 14 km/h / SSE 68% 6°C Minimal 37% 2mm
Tue, Oct 30
a few showers. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 8°C 2°C 16 km/h / SSE 71% 6°C Minimal 41% 3mm
Wed, Oct 31
a few showers. Broken clouds. Cool. 9°C 3°C 6 km/h / SE 80% 8°C Minimal 47% 4mm
Thu, Nov 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 10°C 2°C 8 km/h / SSE 61% 8°C Minimal 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com