logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Zurich, ZH, Switzerland 
 
Current Time: 10:07:23 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 20 2018 / 09:14 PM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Aug 21
Partly cloudy. Warm. 28°C 16°C 11 km/h / NE 53% 28°C Low 3%  
Wed, Aug 22
Showers late. Morning clouds. Warm. 30°C 17°C 6 km/h / SSW 49% 30°C Low 34% <1mm
Thu, Aug 23
Light showers. More sun than clouds. Warm. 29°C 16°C 8 km/h / WSW 46% 28°C Low 48% 4mm
Fri, Aug 24
a few showers. Partly sunny. Mild. 21°C 14°C 14 km/h / WSW 63% 20°C Low 68% 6mm
Sat, Aug 25
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 20°C 9°C 10 km/h / W 52% 19°C Low 38% <1mm
Sun, Aug 26
Rain showers. Cloudy. Mild. 19°C 11°C 7 km/h / W 58% 18°C Low 42% 11mm
Mon, Aug 27
Light rain. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 23°C 12°C 6 km/h / NNE 68% 24°C Low 34% 6mm
Tue, Aug 28
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 12°C 13 km/h / NE 52% 25°C Low 4%  
Wed, Aug 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 21°C 10°C 14 km/h / NE 46% 20°C Low 5%  
Thu, Aug 30
Showery. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 17°C 11°C 9 km/h / NW 96% 17°C Low 54% 18mm
Fri, Aug 31
Morning clouds. Mild. 17°C 10°C 10 km/h / N 52% 17°C Low 6%  
Sat, Sep 1
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 11°C 6 km/h / N 53% 18°C Low 4%  
Sun, Sep 2
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 11°C 8 km/h / N 43% 18°C Low 5%  
Mon, Sep 3
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 12°C 6 km/h / NNE 51% 18°C Low 5%  
Tue, Sep 4
Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 20°C 11°C 4 km/h / NNW 54% 20°C Low 39% 1mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com