logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Zurich, ZH, Switzerland 
 
Current Time: 12:44:42 AM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 18 2018 / 09:15 PM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Dec 19
Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 6°C -4°C 5 km/h / SSE 77% 3°C Minimal 70% 2mm
Thu, Dec 20
Light showers. More clouds than sun. Chilly. 7°C 2°C 9 km/h / S 81% 4°C Minimal 72% 6mm
Fri, Dec 21
Light rain. More clouds than sun. Cool. 9°C 2°C 13 km/h / SSW 86% 5°C Minimal 66% 12mm
Sat, Dec 22
Light rain. More clouds than sun. Cool. 12°C 8°C 16 km/h / WSW 79% 9°C Minimal 68% 7mm
Sun, Dec 23
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 11°C 6°C 10 km/h / SSW 86% 10°C Minimal 65% 22mm
Mon, Dec 24
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 10°C 7°C 3 km/h / S 85% 10°C Minimal 60% 13mm
Tue, Dec 25
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 7°C 5°C 4 km/h / NNE 90% 7°C Minimal 49% 2mm
Wed, Dec 26
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 5°C 3°C 3 km/h / WSW 96% 5°C Minimal 54% 8mm
Thu, Dec 27
Snow changing to rain. Overcast. Chilly. 4°C 1°C 11 km/h / NNE 87% -0°C Minimal 49% 0.37cm
Fri, Dec 28
Broken clouds. Chilly. 4°C 0°C 7 km/h / NE 81% -1°C Minimal 6%  
Sat, Dec 29
Sunny. Chilly. 4°C 0°C 6 km/h / SSE 79% -1°C Minimal 6%  
Sun, Dec 30
Sunny. Chilly. 3°C -1°C 8 km/h / S 64% -1°C Minimal 4%  
Mon, Dec 31
Sunny. Chilly. 3°C -2°C 1 km/h / E 60% 2°C Minimal 3%  
Tue, Jan 1
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 3°C -2°C 3 km/h / ENE 60% 2°C Minimal 4%  
Wed, Jan 2
Sunny. Chilly. 2°C -3°C 2 km/h / E 68% 1°C Minimal 4%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com