logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Roudnice nad Labem, , Czech Republic 
 
Current Time: 01:41:15 PM CEST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 26 2019 / 10:14 AM CEST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 26
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 26°C 11°C 12 km/h / SSW 46% 25°C Minimal 48% 5mm
Sat, Apr 27
Rain. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 17°C 9°C 13 km/h / W 55% 16°C Minimal 53% 9mm
Sun, Apr 28
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 6°C 11 km/h / W 44% 12°C Low 45% <1mm
Mon, Apr 29
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 3°C 18 km/h / NNW 50% 12°C Minimal 51% 5mm
Tue, Apr 30
Light rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 16°C 9°C 18 km/h / NW 56% 16°C Minimal 45% 2mm
Wed, May 1
a few showers. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 17°C 6°C 12 km/h / NNW 42% 16°C Low 41% 2mm
Thu, May 2
Broken clouds. Mild. 20°C 5°C 14 km/h / WNW 49% 20°C Low 6%  
Fri, May 3
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 7°C 30 km/h / WSW 61% 17°C Minimal 42% <1mm
Sat, May 4
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Mild. 15°C 5°C 22 km/h / N 43% 13°C Low 45% <1mm
Sun, May 5
Sprinkles late. Sunny. Mild. 14°C 3°C 6 km/h / NNW 40% 13°C Low 27% <1mm
Mon, May 6
Sprinkles early. Sunny. Mild. 14°C 3°C 21 km/h / NE 44% 11°C Moderate 34% <1mm
Tue, May 7
Sunny. Mild. 15°C 3°C 22 km/h / ENE 47% 12°C Moderate 4%  
Wed, May 8
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 6°C 8 km/h / ENE 45% 19°C Moderate 4%  
Thu, May 9
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 7°C 3 km/h / NNW 43% 19°C Moderate 4%  
Fri, May 10
Mostly sunny. Mild. 19°C 8°C 14 km/h / N 56% 19°C Low 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com