logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain 
 
Current Time: 12:28:32 PM CET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 24 2017 / 09:15 AM CET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 24
Morning clouds. Mild. 22°C 11°C 10 km/h / NNE 47% 21°C Minimal 6% <1mm
Sat, Nov 25
High level clouds. Mild. 24°C 13°C 11 km/h / SW 42% 25°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Nov 26
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 20°C 15°C 13 km/h / SE 74% 19°C Minimal 0% <1mm
Mon, Nov 27
Light rain. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 18°C 13°C 8 km/h / SE 77% 17°C Minimal 17% <1mm
Tue, Nov 28
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 13°C 6 km/h / ESE 81% 17°C Minimal 47% <1mm
Wed, Nov 29
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 14°C 8 km/h / E 85% 18°C Minimal 68% 20mm
Thu, Nov 30
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 9°C 8 km/h / ESE 83% 16°C Minimal 56% 12mm
Fri, Dec 1
Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 17°C 7°C 6 km/h / SSE 74% 17°C Minimal 52% <1mm
Sat, Dec 2
Drizzle. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 17°C 8°C 5 km/h / SSE 87% 18°C Minimal 55% <1mm
Sun, Dec 3
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 18°C 7°C 5 km/h / S 54% 18°C Minimal 6%  
Mon, Dec 4
Drizzle. Clearing skies. Mild. 18°C 9°C 9 km/h / W 79% 18°C Low 39% 2mm
Tue, Dec 5
Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 18°C 13°C 27 km/h / W 76% 18°C Minimal 52% 19mm
Wed, Dec 6
Rain. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 18°C 15°C 37 km/h / WSW 76% 18°C Minimal 54% 10mm
Thu, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 15°C 34 km/h / WNW 61% 17°C Low 5%  
Fri, Dec 8
Sunny. Cool. 18°C 14°C 27 km/h / WNW 59% 16°C Low 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com