logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Weather, PA 
 
Current Time: 04:25:38 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 17 2017 / 04:20 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Oct 17
Mostly sunny. Cool. 57°F 32°F 7 mph / W 41% 53°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 41°F 6 mph / W 50% 65°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 19
Passing clouds. Mild. 67°F 43°F 8 mph / SW 48% 64°F Low 3%  
Fri, Oct 20
Mostly sunny. Mild. 65°F 45°F 8 mph / NNW 46% 63°F Low 1%  
Sat, Oct 21
Passing clouds. Mild. 67°F 39°F 6 mph / SE 51% 64°F Low 6%  
Sun, Oct 22
More sun than clouds. Mild. 68°F 48°F 8 mph / SSE 63% 66°F Low 12%  
Mon, Oct 23
Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 75°F 56°F 7 mph / SSW 73% 76°F Minimal 59% 0.07"
Tue, Oct 24
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 66°F 50°F 9 mph / S 91% 66°F Minimal 59% 0.31"
Wed, Oct 25
a few showers. Broken clouds. Cool. 54°F 42°F 10 mph / WNW 56% 51°F Low 45% 0.03"
Thu, Oct 26
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 54°F 37°F 11 mph / SW 51% 51°F Low 6%  
Fri, Oct 27
Clearing skies. Cool. 54°F 40°F 10 mph / SW 48% 50°F Low 6%  
Sat, Oct 28
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 39°F 5 mph / WNW 62% 56°F Low 6%  
Sun, Oct 29
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 40°F 2 mph / SSW 61% 57°F Low 6%  
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Cool. 61°F 44°F 6 mph / S 69% 58°F Low 5%  
Tue, Oct 31
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 44°F 11 mph / S 73% 64°F Minimal 53% 0.46"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com