logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Zahle, Béqaa, Lebanon 
 
Current Time: 12:15:19 AM EET

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 23 2017 / 10:14 PM EET ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 24
Partly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 1°C 11 km/h / W 62% 10°C Low 65% <1mm
Sat, Nov 25
High level clouds. Cool. 14°C 2°C 7 km/h / ESE 56% 12°C Low 50%  
Sun, Nov 26
Morning clouds. Cool. 14°C 6°C 7 km/h / SSE 61% 12°C Minimal 50% <1mm
Mon, Nov 27
Broken clouds. Cool. 15°C 5°C 9 km/h / SSW 59% 13°C Minimal 55% <1mm
Tue, Nov 28
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 4°C 13 km/h / SW 67% 12°C Minimal 45% 3mm
Wed, Nov 29
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 14°C 9°C 13 km/h / WSW 80% 11°C Low 60% 8mm
Thu, Nov 30
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Cool. 13°C 7°C 9 km/h / WNW 64% 12°C Low 41% <1mm
Fri, Dec 1
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 6°C 4 km/h / W 47% 14°C Low 4%  
Sat, Dec 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 16°C 7°C 5 km/h / SW 49% 16°C Low 5%  
Sun, Dec 3
Clearing skies. Cool. 16°C 8°C 9 km/h / W 53% 16°C Minimal 5%  
Mon, Dec 4
Showers late. Mostly sunny. Cool. 17°C 8°C 17 km/h / W 62% 17°C Low 42% <1mm
Tue, Dec 5
a few showers. Mostly sunny. Cool. 17°C 8°C 15 km/h / W 62% 17°C Low 49% <1mm
Wed, Dec 6
a few showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 9°C 20 km/h / WSW 65% 17°C Minimal 50% 2mm
Thu, Dec 7
a few showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 17°C 9°C 17 km/h / WSW 65% 17°C Minimal 50% 2mm
Fri, Dec 8
a few showers. Clearing skies. Mild. 17°C 9°C 28 km/h / WSW 48% 17°C Minimal 40% <1mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com