logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan 
 
Current Time: 02:14:07 AM PKT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 21 2017 / 01:14 AM PKT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Nov 21
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 6°C 11 km/h / NE 35% 17°C Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 22
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 5°C 10 km/h / NE 34% 17°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 23
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 4°C 9 km/h / NE 32% 16°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 24
Morning clouds. Mild. 19°C 4°C 9 km/h / NE 31% 17°C Low 0% <1mm
Sat, Nov 25
Morning clouds. Mild. 18°C 6°C 8 km/h / NE 36% 16°C Low 0% <1mm
Sun, Nov 26
Partly cloudy. Mild. 22°C 11°C 8 km/h / W 17% 23°C Low 3%  
Mon, Nov 27
Broken clouds. Mild. 21°C 10°C 7 km/h / W 20% 21°C Low 5%  
Tue, Nov 28
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 20°C 10°C 9 km/h / SSW 18% 20°C Low 6%  
Wed, Nov 29
Sunny. Mild. 19°C 8°C 10 km/h / WNW 21% 19°C Low 3%  
Thu, Nov 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 21°C 9°C 8 km/h / WNW 17% 20°C Low 4%  
Fri, Dec 1
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 7°C 9 km/h / NW 14% 20°C Low 2%  
Sat, Dec 2
Sunny. Mild. 21°C 8°C 10 km/h / NW 13% 22°C Low 1%  
Sun, Dec 3
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 8°C 8 km/h / NW 13% 23°C Low 3%  
Mon, Dec 4
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 22°C 8°C 11 km/h / NW 12% 23°C Minimal 4%  
Tue, Dec 5
Morning clouds. Mild. 21°C 9°C 9 km/h / NW 12% 22°C Minimal 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com