logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Front Royal-warren County Airport, VA 
 
Current Time: 07:54:37 AM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 22 2019 / 03:14 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 22
Sprinkles. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 52°F 36°F 11 mph / WNW 67% 44°F Minimal 83% 0.06"
Sat, Nov 23
Rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 46°F 29°F 6 mph / SSE 68% 39°F Minimal 74% 0.20"
Sun, Nov 24
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 49°F 35°F 11 mph / WNW 53% 42°F Minimal 6%  
Mon, Nov 25
More sun than clouds. Cool. 50°F 29°F 5 mph / SSW 62% 44°F Minimal 2%  
Tue, Nov 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 55°F 31°F 5 mph / S 64% 50°F Minimal 3%  
Wed, Nov 27
Morning clouds. Cool. 53°F 36°F 11 mph / WNW 51% 43°F Minimal 5%  
Thu, Nov 28
Cloudy. Cool. 48°F 37°F 11 mph / NW 40% 44°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Nov 29
Morning clouds. Cool. 48°F 36°F 11 mph / NW 40% 43°F Low 3%  
Sat, Nov 30
Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 43°F 33°F 2 mph / SE 61% 43°F Minimal 58% 0.07"
Sun, Dec 1
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 57°F 43°F 7 mph / SSW 93% 43°F Minimal 63% 0.21"
Mon, Dec 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 49°F 39°F 6 mph / WNW 61% 45°F Minimal 6%  
Tue, Dec 3
Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 49°F 41°F 5 mph / SSE 77% 42°F Minimal 53% 0.03"
Wed, Dec 4
Cloudy. Cool. 48°F 37°F 3 mph / WSW 81% 48°F Minimal 6%  
Thu, Dec 5
Morning clouds. Chilly. 36°F 23°F 9 mph / WNW 32% 26°F Minimal 4%  
Fri, Dec 6
Sunny. Chilly. 34°F 24°F 4 mph / W 25% 31°F Low 3%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com