logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Front Royal-warren County Airport, VA 
 
Current Time: 01:22:14 PM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 29 2020 / 11:22 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 29
Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 67°F 55°F 6 mph / NW 86% 62°F Minimal 99% 1.32"
Wed, Sep 30
Light rain. Mostly sunny. Cool. 69°F 52°F 9 mph / SW 47% 66°F Low 65% 0.16"
Thu, Oct 1
Partly cloudy. Mild. 69°F 50°F 6 mph / W 50% 66°F Low 5%  
Fri, Oct 2
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 62°F 45°F 8 mph / WNW 53% 58°F Minimal 46% 0.02"
Sat, Oct 3
Scattered clouds. Mild. 63°F 39°F 4 mph / W 49% 60°F Low 3%  
Sun, Oct 4
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 64°F 39°F 7 mph / S 56% 62°F Low 6%  
Mon, Oct 5
Light showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 68°F 51°F 4 mph / SE 67% 68°F Low 56% 0.04"
Tue, Oct 6
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 53°F 7 mph / SSW 51% 77°F Low 6%  
Wed, Oct 7
Mostly sunny. Warm. 78°F 58°F 13 mph / W 48% 79°F Low 5%  
Thu, Oct 8
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 52°F 9 mph / WNW 47% 66°F Low 6%  
Fri, Oct 9
Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 62°F 50°F 12 mph / NW 34% 62°F Low 5%  
Sat, Oct 10
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 48°F 3 mph / ENE 37% 62°F Low 5%  
Sun, Oct 11
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 62°F 45°F 7 mph / SE 44% 62°F Low 4%  
Mon, Oct 12
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 46°F 7 mph / SE 59% 68°F Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 13
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 69°F 49°F 3 mph / E 75% 68°F Low 4%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com