logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Front Royal-warren County Airport, VA 
 
Current Time: 12:17:35 AM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 23 2020 / 09:14 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jan 24
Heavy rain. Overcast. Chilly. 43°F 28°F 3 mph / E 88% 39°F Minimal 86% 0.57"
Sat, Jan 25
Heavy rain. Cloudy. Cool. 48°F 35°F 9 mph / W 67% 42°F Minimal 98% 0.65"
Sun, Jan 26
Decreasing cloudiness. Chilly. 44°F 32°F 11 mph / W 58% 36°F Minimal 5%  
Mon, Jan 27
Partly cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 29°F 8 mph / WNW 61% 37°F Minimal 6%  
Tue, Jan 28
Cloudy. Chilly. 44°F 31°F 10 mph / WNW 60% 35°F Minimal 6%  
Wed, Jan 29
Light rain early. Cloudy. Chilly. 43°F 26°F 8 mph / NW 57% 35°F Minimal 47% 0.20"
Thu, Jan 30
Sunny. Cool. 44°F 28°F 4 mph / N 33% 41°F Low 3%  
Fri, Jan 31
Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 44°F 29°F 6 mph / SE 50% 39°F Minimal 38% 0.01"
Sat, Feb 1
Moderate snow. Overcast. Chilly. 42°F 31°F 7 mph / NNE 100% 31°F Minimal 82% 4.81"
Sun, Feb 2
Morning clouds. Cool. 44°F 36°F 21 mph / WNW 66% 35°F Low 47% 0.01"
Mon, Feb 3
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 47°F 33°F 4 mph / SE 65% 45°F Low 6%  
Tue, Feb 4
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Chilly. 42°F 30°F 19 mph / WNW 51% 30°F Low 57% 0.02"
Wed, Feb 5
Afternoon clouds. Chilly. 38°F 27°F 10 mph / W 41% 30°F Low 5%  
Thu, Feb 6
Light snow early. Overcast. Cool. 45°F 31°F 7 mph / S 68% 40°F Minimal 42% 0.13"
Fri, Feb 7
Snow changing to rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 49°F 33°F 3 mph / W 91% 48°F Minimal 66% 0.46"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com