logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chicago, IL 
 
Current Time: 10:47:58 PM CDT  24 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 21 2019 / 09:14 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Mar 22
Morning clouds. Chilly. 42°F 31°F 13 mph / NE 50% 33°F Low 3%  
Sat, Mar 23
Sunny. Cool. 49°F 27°F 8 mph / SSW 43% 43°F Low 0%  
Sun, Mar 24
Rain. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 47°F 37°F 9 mph / SSE 70% 42°F Low 59% 0.32"
Mon, Mar 25
Light snow early. Morning clouds. Chilly. 39°F 29°F 19 mph / NNE 56% 24°F Low 57% 0.19"
Tue, Mar 26
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 41°F 25°F 8 mph / E 40% 34°F Low 1%  
Wed, Mar 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 49°F 29°F 15 mph / S 45% 42°F Low 6%  
Thu, Mar 28
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 57°F 45°F 13 mph / SSW 54% 53°F Low 54% 0.22"
Fri, Mar 29
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 56°F 43°F 7 mph / E 89% 53°F Low 54% 0.58"
Sat, Mar 30
Light mixture of precip. Overcast. Chilly. 43°F 34°F 16 mph / N 88% 31°F Low 48% 0.02"
Sun, Mar 31
Mostly sunny. Cool. 45°F 31°F 5 mph / SSW 57% 43°F Moderate 6%  
Mon, Apr 1
Sunny. Cool. 51°F 32°F 7 mph / W 60% 48°F Moderate 5%  
Tue, Apr 2
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 35°F 11 mph / E 56% 53°F Moderate 6%  
Wed, Apr 3
a few showers. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 36°F 10 mph / E 82% 54°F Low 54% 0.24"
Thu, Apr 4
Rain. Cloudy. Cool. 55°F 44°F 13 mph / W 82% 52°F Low 54% 0.29"
Fri, Apr 5
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 44°F 10 mph / N 76% 55°F Low 50% 0.07"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com