logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 01:16:31 PM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 18 2017 / 12:22 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Oct 18
High level clouds. Mild. 77°F 66°F 9 mph / SW 70% 76°F Minimal 4%  
Thu, Oct 19
High level clouds. Cool. 74°F 66°F 9 mph / WSW 66% 75°F Minimal 4%  
Fri, Oct 20
Cloudy. Cool. 70°F 66°F 13 mph / W 69% 69°F Minimal 27% <0.01"
Sat, Oct 21
Passing clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 11 mph / NW 59% 77°F Moderate 9%  
Sun, Oct 22
Passing clouds. Mild. 84°F 62°F 10 mph / WNW 40% 80°F Moderate 2%  
Mon, Oct 23
Mostly sunny. Warm. 88°F 65°F 9 mph / ENE 35% 84°F Moderate 1%  
Tue, Oct 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85°F 73°F 8 mph / WNW 28% 83°F Low 1%  
Wed, Oct 25
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 71°F 6 mph / W 33% 80°F Low 2%  
Thu, Oct 26
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 68°F 6 mph / W 45% 79°F Low 2%  
Fri, Oct 27
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 67°F 7 mph / WNW 52% 78°F Low 4%  
Sat, Oct 28
Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Cool. 70°F 65°F 8 mph / W 77% 68°F Low 36% 0.02"
Sun, Oct 29
Light rain. Morning clouds. Cool. 64°F 58°F 9 mph / WSW 64% 62°F Low 44% 0.27"
Mon, Oct 30
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 56°F 4 mph / S 57% 62°F Low 6%  
Tue, Oct 31
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 60°F 8 mph / W 73% 66°F Low 5%  
Wed, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 64°F 10 mph / WNW 72% 67°F Low 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com