logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego - San Diego International-Lindbergh Field, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:55:12 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 24 2017 / 07:24 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 25
Clearing skies. Mild. 76°F 69°F 9 mph / W 69% 76°F High 5%  
Wed, Jul 26
Morning clouds. Mild. 76°F 69°F 10 mph / NW 68% 77°F High 0%  
Thu, Jul 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 77°F 69°F 9 mph / WNW 65% 78°F High 2%  
Fri, Jul 28
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 78°F 69°F 8 mph / W 63% 79°F High 1%  
Sat, Jul 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 77°F 70°F 8 mph / WSW 65% 78°F Low 10%  
Sun, Jul 30
Sprinkles. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 82°F 70°F 8 mph / WNW 57% 82°F High 28% 0.13"
Mon, Jul 31
Clearing skies. Mild. 77°F 71°F 10 mph / WNW 56% 79°F High 5%  
Tue, Aug 1
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 71°F 10 mph / W 60% 78°F High 4%  
Wed, Aug 2
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 75°F 70°F 8 mph / W 64% 77°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Aug 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 74°F 70°F 10 mph / W 71% 75°F Moderate 4%  
Fri, Aug 4
Sunny. Cool. 74°F 72°F 10 mph / W 71% 76°F High 3%  
Sat, Aug 5
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 72°F 9 mph / W 75% 75°F High 3%  
Sun, Aug 6
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 72°F 8 mph / WSW 75% 74°F High 3%  
Mon, Aug 7
Sunny. Cool. 75°F 72°F 10 mph / W 71% 76°F High 3%  
Tue, Aug 8
a few showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 80°F 72°F 9 mph / NW 65% 81°F Moderate 44% 0.10"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com