logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bora-Bora, , French Polynesia 
 
Current Time: 07:57:31 AM TAHT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 24 2018 / 04:14 AM TAHT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, May 24
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 79°F 12 mph / E 71% 89°F Moderate 5%  
Fri, May 25
Sunny. Warm. 84°F 79°F 14 mph / ESE 71% 89°F Moderate 3%  
Sat, May 26
More sun than clouds. Warm. 84°F 79°F 12 mph / E 72% 88°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, May 27
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 78°F 10 mph / E 73% 88°F Moderate 5%  
Mon, May 28
Mostly sunny. Warm. 83°F 78°F 11 mph / ENE 69% 87°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, May 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 78°F 10 mph / ENE 76% 89°F Moderate 5%  
Wed, May 30
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 80°F 12 mph / E 78% 87°F Moderate 7%  
Thu, May 31
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 80°F 13 mph / E 76% 86°F Moderate 6%  
Fri, Jun 1
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 81°F 12 mph / NE 78% 87°F Moderate 7%  
Sat, Jun 2
a few tstorms. Clearing skies. Mild. 81°F 80°F 2 mph / SSE 73% 84°F Low 34% 0.11"
Sun, Jun 3
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 80°F 10 mph / ESE 76% 85°F Moderate 9%  
Mon, Jun 4
Light showers. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81°F 80°F 19 mph / ESE 81% 85°F Low 46% 0.55"
Tue, Jun 5
Rain showers. Cloudy. Mild. 81°F 80°F 20 mph / E 81% 86°F Low 54% 1.29"
Wed, Jun 6
Rain showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 81°F 80°F 12 mph / NNE 77% 85°F Low 58% 0.53"
Thu, Jun 7
Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 81°F 80°F 15 mph / NW 78% 86°F Low 34% 0.11"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com