logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Bora-Bora, , French Polynesia 
 
Current Time: 11:39:02 AM TAHT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 18 2018 / 10:14 AM TAHT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Aug 18
Sunny. Warm. 81°F 75°F 11 mph / ESE 65% 83°F High 2%  
Sun, Aug 19
More sun than clouds. Warm. 82°F 75°F 9 mph / E 74% 85°F High 4%  
Mon, Aug 20
Morning clouds. Warm. 82°F 77°F 9 mph / S 66% 84°F High 4%  
Tue, Aug 21
Morning clouds. Mild. 80°F 76°F 14 mph / SE 71% 82°F High 5%  
Wed, Aug 22
Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 75°F 15 mph / ESE 65% 81°F High 26% <0.01"
Thu, Aug 23
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 76°F 17 mph / E 72% 84°F High 6%  
Fri, Aug 24
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 78°F 20 mph / E 81% 82°F High 6%  
Sat, Aug 25
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 79°F 12 mph / E 78% 82°F High 6%  
Sun, Aug 26
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 79°F 7 mph / ESE 67% 83°F High 4%  
Mon, Aug 27
Mostly sunny. Mild. 80°F 79°F 11 mph / ESE 72% 83°F Moderate 6%  
Tue, Aug 28
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 78°F 14 mph / ESE 73% 83°F High 6%  
Wed, Aug 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 78°F 15 mph / E 75% 83°F Moderate 6%  
Thu, Aug 30
Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 81°F 78°F 10 mph / NNE 77% 85°F Moderate 25% <0.01"
Fri, Aug 31
a few showers. Mostly sunny. Mild. 83°F 77°F 15 mph / WNW 75% 88°F Moderate 32% 0.03"
Sat, Sep 1
Showers late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 82°F 76°F 14 mph / W 69% 85°F High 34% 0.03"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com