logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Fairfield, CT 
 
Current Time: 08:53:17 AM EST  1 Weather Alert

Reporting Location: Bridgeport Harbor, Bridgeport
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Feb 21 Tide Set One 09:08 AM 6.56 ft
Tide Set Two 09:36 PM 6.23 ft 03:35 PM 0.20 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing gibbous 02:42 PM 05:33 AM
Sun   06:39 AM 05:33 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Feb 22 Tide Set One 09:54 AM 6.66 ft 03:44 AM 0.43 ft
Tide Set Two 10:18 PM 6.46 ft 04:16 PM 0.10 ft
Fri, Feb 23 Tide Set One 10:35 AM 6.76 ft 04:26 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 10:57 PM 6.63 ft 04:53 PM 0.03 ft
Sat, Feb 24 Tide Set One 11:12 AM 6.76 ft 05:05 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 11:32 PM 6.76 ft 05:27 PM 0.03 ft
Sun, Feb 25 Tide Set One 11:48 AM 6.73 ft 05:42 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 06:00 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, Feb 26 Tide Set One 12:07 AM 6.86 ft 06:18 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 12:23 PM 6.59 ft 06:32 PM 0.13 ft
Tue, Feb 27 Tide Set One 12:41 AM 6.89 ft 06:54 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 12:59 PM 6.43 ft 07:05 PM 0.26 ft
Wed, Feb 28 Tide Set One 01:14 AM 6.86 ft 07:32 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 01:36 PM 6.23 ft 07:39 PM 0.46 ft
Thu, Feb 29 Tide Set One 01:49 AM 6.76 ft 08:11 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 02:16 PM 6.00 ft 08:17 PM 0.69 ft
Fri, Mar 1 Tide Set One 02:28 AM 6.63 ft 08:55 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 03:00 PM 5.77 ft 09:01 PM 0.92 ft
Sat, Mar 2 Tide Set One 03:12 AM 6.50 ft 09:46 AM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 03:52 PM 5.58 ft 09:52 PM 1.12 ft
Sun, Mar 3 Tide Set One 04:05 AM 6.37 ft 10:45 AM 0.72 ft
Tide Set Two 04:51 PM 5.45 ft 10:53 PM 1.21 ft
Mon, Mar 4 Tide Set One 05:07 AM 6.33 ft 11:50 AM 0.72 ft
Tide Set Two 05:56 PM 5.48 ft
Tue, Mar 5 Tide Set One 06:14 AM 6.46 ft 12:00 AM 1.15 ft
Tide Set Two 07:00 PM 5.71 ft 12:55 PM 0.52 ft
Wed, Mar 6 Tide Set One 07:20 AM 6.76 ft 01:07 AM 0.85 ft
Tide Set Two 08:01 PM 6.14 ft 01:56 PM 0.20 ft
Thu, Mar 7 Tide Set One 08:22 AM 7.15 ft 02:09 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 08:56 PM 6.66 ft 02:51 PM -0.20 ft
Fri, Mar 8 Tide Set One 09:18 AM 7.55 ft 03:06 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:47 PM 7.22 ft 03:42 PM -0.59 ft
Sat, Mar 9 Tide Set One 10:10 AM 7.84 ft 04:01 AM -0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 10:35 PM 7.74 ft 04:30 PM -0.89 ft
Sun, Mar 10 Tide Set One 12:00 PM 7.97 ft 05:52 AM -1.02 ft
Tide Set Two 06:16 PM -1.05 ft
Mon, Mar 11 Tide Set One 12:23 AM 8.10 ft 06:43 AM -1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 12:49 PM 7.91 ft 07:02 PM -1.05 ft
Tue, Mar 12 Tide Set One 01:10 AM 8.30 ft 07:33 AM -1.18 ft
Tide Set Two 01:38 PM 7.68 ft 07:48 PM -0.85 ft
Wed, Mar 13 Tide Set One 01:58 AM 8.24 ft 08:25 AM -0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 02:28 PM 7.32 ft 08:36 PM -0.49 ft
Thu, Mar 14 Tide Set One 02:47 AM 7.97 ft 09:18 AM -0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 03:21 PM 6.86 ft 09:27 PM -0.03 ft
Fri, Mar 15 Tide Set One 03:39 AM 7.55 ft 10:14 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 04:17 PM 6.43 ft 10:23 PM 0.43 ft
Sat, Mar 16 Tide Set One 04:36 AM 7.02 ft 11:14 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 05:17 PM 6.07 ft 11:25 PM 0.85 ft
Sun, Mar 17 Tide Set One 05:38 AM 6.59 ft 12:18 PM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 06:22 PM 5.84 ft
Mon, Mar 18 Tide Set One 06:45 AM 6.27 ft 12:32 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two 07:28 PM 5.81 ft 01:24 PM 0.79 ft
Tue, Mar 19 Tide Set One 07:52 AM 6.20 ft 01:39 AM 1.15 ft
Tide Set Two 08:29 PM 5.94 ft 02:25 PM 0.79 ft
Wed, Mar 20 Tide Set One 08:53 AM 6.27 ft 02:41 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 09:23 PM 6.20 ft 03:19 PM 0.69 ft
Thu, Mar 21 Tide Set One 09:45 AM 6.40 ft 03:35 AM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two 10:09 PM 6.46 ft 04:05 PM 0.52 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Bridgeport, CT (41.17N, 73.18W)
Bridgeport, CT (41.17N, 73.18W)
Stratford, Housatonic River, CT (41.19N, 73.12W)
Sniffens Point, Housatonic River, CT (41.19N, 73.11W)
Stratford, I-95 bridge, Housatonic River, CT (41.20N, 73.11W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Do Not Sell My Personal Information  |   Change Consent  |   Privacy Policy


©2024 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com