logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Port Richey, FL 
 
Current Time: 11:43:18 PM EST

Reporting Location: Hudson, Hudson Creek
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Jan 24 Tide Set One 06:53 AM -0.22 m
Tide Set Two 01:19 PM 0.80 m 06:37 PM 0.32 m
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon New moon 07:17 AM 05:59 PM
Sun   07:22 AM 06:04 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Jan 25 Tide Set One 12:03 AM 1.02 m 07:28 AM -0.20 m
Tide Set Two 01:48 PM 0.81 m 07:16 PM 0.28 m
Sun, Jan 26 Tide Set One 12:43 AM 1.01 m 07:59 AM -0.17 m
Tide Set Two 02:14 PM 0.82 m 07:53 PM 0.25 m
Mon, Jan 27 Tide Set One 01:22 AM 0.99 m 08:28 AM -0.12 m
Tide Set Two 02:40 PM 0.83 m 08:30 PM 0.21 m
Tue, Jan 28 Tide Set One 02:01 AM 0.95 m 08:56 AM -0.07 m
Tide Set Two 03:05 PM 0.85 m 09:07 PM 0.18 m
Wed, Jan 29 Tide Set One 02:41 AM 0.90 m 09:23 AM -0.01 m
Tide Set Two 03:31 PM 0.86 m 09:47 PM 0.16 m
Thu, Jan 30 Tide Set One 03:24 AM 0.84 m 09:53 AM 0.06 m
Tide Set Two 03:58 PM 0.87 m 10:31 PM 0.14 m
Fri, Jan 31 Tide Set One 04:14 AM 0.76 m 10:25 AM 0.14 m
Tide Set Two 04:30 PM 0.88 m 11:22 PM 0.12 m
Sat, Feb 1 Tide Set One 05:16 AM 0.67 m 11:03 AM 0.24 m
Tide Set Two 05:09 PM 0.88 m
Sun, Feb 2 Tide Set One 06:37 AM 0.61 m 12:26 AM 0.11 m
Tide Set Two 05:59 PM 0.87 m 11:53 AM 0.33 m
Mon, Feb 3 Tide Set One 08:14 AM 0.60 m 01:42 AM 0.07 m
Tide Set Two 07:01 PM 0.87 m 01:02 PM 0.41 m
Tue, Feb 4 Tide Set One 09:46 AM 0.64 m 03:00 AM -0.00 m
Tide Set Two 08:09 PM 0.90 m 02:28 PM 0.46 m
Wed, Feb 5 Tide Set One 10:55 AM 0.71 m 04:07 AM -0.09 m
Tide Set Two 09:13 PM 0.94 m 03:45 PM 0.45 m
Thu, Feb 6 Tide Set One 11:45 AM 0.77 m 05:03 AM -0.19 m
Tide Set Two 10:12 PM 1.01 m 04:47 PM 0.41 m
Fri, Feb 7 Tide Set One 12:25 PM 0.81 m 05:51 AM -0.27 m
Tide Set Two 11:05 PM 1.06 m 05:39 PM 0.36 m
Sat, Feb 8 Tide Set One 01:01 PM 0.85 m 06:35 AM -0.31 m
Tide Set Two 11:56 PM 1.11 m 06:26 PM 0.29 m
Sun, Feb 9 Tide Set One 01:34 PM 0.87 m 07:16 AM -0.32 m
Tide Set Two 07:11 PM 0.21 m
Mon, Feb 10 Tide Set One 12:45 AM 1.12 m 07:55 AM -0.28 m
Tide Set Two 02:05 PM 0.89 m 07:56 PM 0.14 m
Tue, Feb 11 Tide Set One 01:34 AM 1.10 m 08:33 AM -0.21 m
Tide Set Two 02:35 PM 0.92 m 08:41 PM 0.07 m
Wed, Feb 12 Tide Set One 02:25 AM 1.03 m 09:10 AM -0.11 m
Tide Set Two 03:05 PM 0.94 m 09:29 PM 0.02 m
Thu, Feb 13 Tide Set One 03:17 AM 0.94 m 09:47 AM 0.02 m
Tide Set Two 03:38 PM 0.95 m 10:21 PM 0.00 m
Fri, Feb 14 Tide Set One 04:15 AM 0.82 m 10:24 AM 0.15 m
Tide Set Two 04:15 PM 0.96 m 11:20 PM 0.00 m
Sat, Feb 15 Tide Set One 05:25 AM 0.69 m 11:05 AM 0.27 m
Tide Set Two 04:58 PM 0.94 m
Sun, Feb 16 Tide Set One 06:56 AM 0.61 m 12:31 AM 0.01 m
Tide Set Two 05:53 PM 0.92 m 11:57 AM 0.38 m
Mon, Feb 17 Tide Set One 08:53 AM 0.59 m 01:57 AM 0.01 m
Tide Set Two 07:03 PM 0.89 m 01:12 PM 0.46 m
Tue, Feb 18 Tide Set One 10:27 AM 0.65 m 03:25 AM -0.03 m
Tide Set Two 08:20 PM 0.89 m 02:44 PM 0.48 m
Wed, Feb 19 Tide Set One 11:20 AM 0.70 m 04:32 AM -0.09 m
Tide Set Two 09:31 PM 0.92 m 04:02 PM 0.44 m
Thu, Feb 20 Tide Set One 11:56 AM 0.76 m 05:22 AM -0.13 m
Tide Set Two 10:29 PM 0.95 m 05:00 PM 0.37 m
Fri, Feb 21 Tide Set One 12:25 PM 0.80 m 06:02 AM -0.15 m
Tide Set Two 11:17 PM 0.98 m 05:46 PM 0.30 m
Sat, Feb 22 Tide Set One 12:50 PM 0.83 m 06:36 AM -0.15 m
Tide Set Two 11:59 PM 0.99 m 06:26 PM 0.23 m
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Hwy. 19 bridge, Pithlachascotee River, FL (28.27N, 82.73W)
New Port Richey, Pithlachascotee River, FL (28.25N, 82.72W)
New Port Richey, Pithlachoscotee River, FL (28.25N, 82.72W)
Hudson Creek, Hudson, FL (28.36N, 82.71W)
Hudson, FL (28.37N, 82.70W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com