logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Rensselaer, NY 
 
Current Time: 07:10:02 PM EST

Reporting Location: Castleton, Hudson River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Feb 20 Tide Set One 08:17 AM 0.14 m
Tide Set Two 02:31 PM 1.67 m 08:58 PM 0.03 m
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning crescent 05:16 AM 02:35 PM
Sun   06:45 AM 05:33 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Feb 21 Tide Set One 02:59 AM 1.26 m 09:08 AM 0.14 m
Tide Set Two 03:21 PM 1.67 m 09:46 PM 0.02 m
Sat, Feb 22 Tide Set One 03:48 AM 1.29 m 09:57 AM 0.15 m
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 1.66 m 10:32 PM 0.01 m
Sun, Feb 23 Tide Set One 04:32 AM 1.33 m 10:43 AM 0.16 m
Tide Set Two 04:48 PM 1.64 m 11:15 PM 0.02 m
Mon, Feb 24 Tide Set One 05:12 AM 1.37 m 11:29 AM 0.18 m
Tide Set Two 05:27 PM 1.61 m 11:57 PM 0.04 m
Tue, Feb 25 Tide Set One 05:51 AM 1.40 m 12:13 PM 0.21 m
Tide Set Two 06:05 PM 1.56 m
Wed, Feb 26 Tide Set One 06:29 AM 1.44 m 12:37 AM 0.07 m
Tide Set Two 06:41 PM 1.52 m 12:57 PM 0.25 m
Thu, Feb 27 Tide Set One 07:07 AM 1.48 m 01:18 AM 0.10 m
Tide Set Two 07:17 PM 1.47 m 01:42 PM 0.28 m
Fri, Feb 28 Tide Set One 07:46 AM 1.51 m 01:59 AM 0.14 m
Tide Set Two 07:56 PM 1.41 m 02:30 PM 0.32 m
Sat, Feb 29 Tide Set One 08:29 AM 1.54 m 02:42 AM 0.18 m
Tide Set Two 08:39 PM 1.36 m 03:20 PM 0.34 m
Sun, Mar 1 Tide Set One 09:17 AM 1.55 m 03:29 AM 0.22 m
Tide Set Two 09:29 PM 1.30 m 04:14 PM 0.36 m
Mon, Mar 2 Tide Set One 10:10 AM 1.57 m 04:19 AM 0.24 m
Tide Set Two 10:26 PM 1.26 m 05:10 PM 0.36 m
Tue, Mar 3 Tide Set One 11:07 AM 1.59 m 05:13 AM 0.25 m
Tide Set Two 11:30 PM 1.24 m 06:05 PM 0.33 m
Wed, Mar 4 Tide Set One 12:07 PM 1.62 m 06:08 AM 0.24 m
Tide Set Two 07:00 PM 0.28 m
Thu, Mar 5 Tide Set One 12:33 AM 1.26 m 07:03 AM 0.22 m
Tide Set Two 01:05 PM 1.66 m 07:53 PM 0.22 m
Fri, Mar 6 Tide Set One 01:33 AM 1.30 m 07:57 AM 0.17 m
Tide Set Two 02:00 PM 1.71 m 08:44 PM 0.15 m
Sat, Mar 7 Tide Set One 02:29 AM 1.37 m 08:50 AM 0.13 m
Tide Set Two 02:52 PM 1.76 m 09:33 PM 0.09 m
Sun, Mar 8 Tide Set One 04:22 AM 1.46 m 10:41 AM 0.08 m
Tide Set Two 04:41 PM 1.78 m 11:20 PM 0.03 m
Mon, Mar 9 Tide Set One 05:12 AM 1.55 m 11:31 AM 0.05 m
Tide Set Two 05:29 PM 1.79 m
Tue, Mar 10 Tide Set One 06:00 AM 1.63 m 12:06 AM -0.01 m
Tide Set Two 06:17 PM 1.76 m 12:22 PM 0.03 m
Wed, Mar 11 Tide Set One 06:49 AM 1.70 m 12:52 AM -0.02 m
Tide Set Two 07:04 PM 1.72 m 01:13 PM 0.03 m
Thu, Mar 12 Tide Set One 07:38 AM 1.75 m 01:39 AM -0.01 m
Tide Set Two 07:52 PM 1.65 m 02:05 PM 0.05 m
Fri, Mar 13 Tide Set One 08:27 AM 1.77 m 02:27 AM 0.03 m
Tide Set Two 08:44 PM 1.56 m 02:58 PM 0.08 m
Sat, Mar 14 Tide Set One 09:20 AM 1.76 m 03:17 AM 0.09 m
Tide Set Two 09:38 PM 1.47 m 03:54 PM 0.12 m
Sun, Mar 15 Tide Set One 10:15 AM 1.74 m 04:10 AM 0.15 m
Tide Set Two 10:36 PM 1.38 m 04:51 PM 0.15 m
Mon, Mar 16 Tide Set One 11:13 AM 1.70 m 05:06 AM 0.20 m
Tide Set Two 11:38 PM 1.32 m 05:49 PM 0.18 m
Tue, Mar 17 Tide Set One 12:13 PM 1.68 m 06:04 AM 0.24 m
Tide Set Two 06:48 PM 0.18 m
Wed, Mar 18 Tide Set One 12:41 AM 1.29 m 07:02 AM 0.26 m
Tide Set Two 01:13 PM 1.66 m 07:44 PM 0.17 m
Thu, Mar 19 Tide Set One 01:43 AM 1.29 m 07:58 AM 0.26 m
Tide Set Two 02:11 PM 1.66 m 08:38 PM 0.15 m
Fri, Mar 20 Tide Set One 02:41 AM 1.32 m 08:53 AM 0.25 m
Tide Set Two 03:04 PM 1.66 m 09:29 PM 0.12 m
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Albany, NY (42.64N, 73.74W)
Albany, Hudson River, NY (42.65N, 73.75W)
Castleton-on-Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.53N, 73.77W)
Troy, Hudson River, NY (42.73N, 73.70W)
Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.25N, 73.80W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com