logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Seaside, OR 
 
Current Time: 03:26:39 AM PDT  3 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Astoria (Port Docks), Columbia River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Apr 9 Tide Set One 02:43 AM 9.12 ft 09:23 AM -0.89 ft
Tide Set Two 03:28 PM 8.01 ft 09:26 PM 0.89 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 10:20 PM 07:54 AM
Sun   06:38 AM 07:55 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Apr 10 Tide Set One 03:21 AM 9.22 ft 10:12 AM -1.05 ft
Tide Set Two 04:21 PM 7.58 ft 10:08 PM 1.48 ft
Sat, Apr 11 Tide Set One 04:00 AM 9.06 ft 11:01 AM -0.92 ft
Tide Set Two 05:16 PM 7.09 ft 10:53 PM 2.13 ft
Sun, Apr 12 Tide Set One 04:41 AM 8.66 ft 11:53 AM -0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 06:16 PM 6.59 ft 11:42 PM 2.72 ft
Mon, Apr 13 Tide Set One 05:27 AM 8.10 ft 12:51 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:21 PM 6.23 ft
Tue, Apr 14 Tide Set One 06:23 AM 7.45 ft 12:41 AM 3.25 ft
Tide Set Two 08:31 PM 6.10 ft 01:56 PM 0.39 ft
Wed, Apr 15 Tide Set One 07:32 AM 6.86 ft 01:53 AM 3.54 ft
Tide Set Two 09:39 PM 6.27 ft 03:05 PM 0.69 ft
Thu, Apr 16 Tide Set One 08:52 AM 6.53 ft 03:12 AM 3.48 ft
Tide Set Two 10:38 PM 6.59 ft 04:11 PM 0.79 ft
Fri, Apr 17 Tide Set One 10:07 AM 6.50 ft 04:25 AM 3.08 ft
Tide Set Two 11:26 PM 6.96 ft 05:07 PM 0.79 ft
Sat, Apr 18 Tide Set One 11:09 AM 6.69 ft 05:25 AM 2.46 ft
Tide Set Two 05:53 PM 0.79 ft
Sun, Apr 19 Tide Set One 12:05 AM 7.32 ft 06:15 AM 1.84 ft
Tide Set Two 12:02 PM 6.89 ft 06:33 PM 0.85 ft
Mon, Apr 20 Tide Set One 12:40 AM 7.61 ft 06:59 AM 1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 12:48 PM 7.02 ft 07:08 PM 1.02 ft
Tue, Apr 21 Tide Set One 01:10 AM 7.81 ft 07:38 AM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two 01:31 PM 7.09 ft 07:41 PM 1.28 ft
Wed, Apr 22 Tide Set One 01:38 AM 7.94 ft 08:15 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 02:12 PM 7.05 ft 08:11 PM 1.61 ft
Thu, Apr 23 Tide Set One 02:04 AM 8.07 ft 08:50 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 02:53 PM 6.99 ft 08:41 PM 1.94 ft
Fri, Apr 24 Tide Set One 02:29 AM 8.14 ft 09:23 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 03:33 PM 6.82 ft 09:11 PM 2.26 ft
Sat, Apr 25 Tide Set One 02:54 AM 8.20 ft 09:56 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 04:14 PM 6.66 ft 09:42 PM 2.62 ft
Sun, Apr 26 Tide Set One 03:21 AM 8.24 ft 10:29 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 04:57 PM 6.43 ft 10:15 PM 2.92 ft
Mon, Apr 27 Tide Set One 03:54 AM 8.17 ft 11:06 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 05:45 PM 6.17 ft 10:55 PM 3.25 ft
Tue, Apr 28 Tide Set One 04:33 AM 7.97 ft 11:51 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 06:42 PM 5.97 ft 11:45 PM 3.54 ft
Wed, Apr 29 Tide Set One 05:21 AM 7.64 ft 12:47 PM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 07:46 PM 5.94 ft
Thu, Apr 30 Tide Set One 06:23 AM 7.25 ft 12:51 AM 3.71 ft
Tide Set Two 08:51 PM 6.17 ft 01:54 PM 0.46 ft
Fri, May 1 Tide Set One 07:44 AM 6.92 ft 02:13 AM 3.61 ft
Tide Set Two 09:50 PM 6.59 ft 03:05 PM 0.52 ft
Sat, May 2 Tide Set One 09:12 AM 6.86 ft 03:34 AM 3.08 ft
Tide Set Two 10:41 PM 7.19 ft 04:10 PM 0.49 ft
Sun, May 3 Tide Set One 10:30 AM 7.05 ft 04:45 AM 2.20 ft
Tide Set Two 11:26 PM 7.84 ft 05:06 PM 0.46 ft
Mon, May 4 Tide Set One 11:37 AM 7.35 ft 05:45 AM 1.18 ft
Tide Set Two 05:57 PM 0.52 ft
Tue, May 5 Tide Set One 12:08 AM 8.43 ft 06:39 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 12:37 PM 7.55 ft 06:44 PM 0.72 ft
Wed, May 6 Tide Set One 12:48 AM 8.92 ft 07:30 AM -0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 01:33 PM 7.64 ft 07:29 PM 1.05 ft
Thu, May 7 Tide Set One 01:28 AM 9.25 ft 08:20 AM -1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 02:28 PM 7.61 ft 08:14 PM 1.48 ft
Fri, May 8 Tide Set One 02:07 AM 9.35 ft 09:08 AM -1.54 ft
Tide Set Two 03:21 PM 7.45 ft 08:59 PM 1.90 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Seaside, 12th Avenue bridge, Necanicum River, OR (46.00N, 123.92W)
Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, OR (46.17N, 123.92W)
Warrenton, Skipanon River, OR (46.17N, 123.92W)
Astoria (Youngs Bay), OR (46.17N, 123.83W)
Astoria (Youngs Bay), Columbia River, OR (46.17N, 123.83W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com