logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Portland, TX 
 
Current Time: 01:22:55 AM CST  3 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Port Ingleside, Corpus Christi Bay
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Feb 19 Tide Set One
Tide Set Two 12:48 PM -0.36 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 06:42 PM 07:12 AM
Sun   07:03 AM 06:23 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Feb 20 Tide Set One 03:41 AM 0.36 ft 01:34 PM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Feb 21 Tide Set One 05:11 AM 0.30 ft 02:18 PM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 10:55 PM 0.13 ft
Fri, Feb 22 Tide Set One 07:08 AM 0.23 ft 01:32 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:01 PM 0.13 ft 03:02 PM -0.03 ft
Sat, Feb 23 Tide Set One 09:51 AM 0.20 ft 02:51 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 07:49 PM 0.16 ft 03:45 PM 0.10 ft
Sun, Feb 24 Tide Set One 01:37 PM 0.26 ft 03:55 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 04:24 PM 0.23 ft
Mon, Feb 25 Tide Set One 07:15 PM 0.36 ft 04:54 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Feb 26 Tide Set One 06:46 PM 0.43 ft 05:55 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Feb 27 Tide Set One 07:40 PM 0.46 ft 06:59 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Feb 28 Tide Set One 08:43 PM 0.46 ft 08:07 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Mar 1 Tide Set One 09:50 PM 0.46 ft 09:14 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Mar 2 Tide Set One 10:58 PM 0.46 ft 10:14 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Mar 3 Tide Set One 11:58 PM 0.43 ft 11:02 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Mar 4 Tide Set One 11:39 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Mar 5 Tide Set One 12:58 AM 0.43 ft 12:07 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Mar 6 Tide Set One 02:23 AM 0.39 ft 12:33 PM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 10:46 PM 0.36 ft
Thu, Mar 7 Tide Set One 03:50 AM 0.36 ft 12:57 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 10:14 PM 0.33 ft 01:02 PM 0.03 ft
Fri, Mar 8 Tide Set One 05:20 AM 0.36 ft 01:31 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 08:37 PM 0.30 ft 01:37 PM 0.10 ft
Sat, Mar 9 Tide Set One 07:10 AM 0.33 ft 02:03 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:32 PM 0.33 ft 02:17 PM 0.20 ft
Sun, Mar 10 Tide Set One 10:47 AM 0.36 ft 03:39 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:14 PM 0.36 ft 04:01 PM 0.30 ft
Mon, Mar 11 Tide Set One 08:03 PM 0.43 ft 04:20 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 04:37 PM 0.39 ft
Tue, Mar 12 Tide Set One 07:01 PM 0.49 ft 05:08 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Mar 13 Tide Set One 07:37 PM 0.56 ft 06:06 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Mar 14 Tide Set One 08:40 PM 0.62 ft 07:13 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Mar 15 Tide Set One 09:50 PM 0.66 ft 08:27 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Mar 16 Tide Set One 11:12 PM 0.66 ft 09:42 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Mar 17 Tide Set One 10:49 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Mar 18 Tide Set One 12:50 AM 0.66 ft 11:47 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Mar 19 Tide Set One 02:27 AM 0.66 ft 12:39 PM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Mar 20 Tide Set One 04:03 AM 0.59 ft 01:28 PM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 10:44 PM 0.43 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Texas State Aquarium, Corpus Christi, TX (27.81N, 97.39W)
Nueces Bay, TX (27.82N, 97.42W)
Corpus Christi, TX (27.79N, 97.39W)
Corpus Christi, TX (27.79N, 97.39W)
White Point Bay, TX (27.86N, 97.47W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com