logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Portland, TX 
 
Current Time: 07:16:56 AM CST  16 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Port Ingleside, Corpus Christi Bay
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Nov 14 Tide Set One
Tide Set Two 03:53 AM 0.79 ft 05:04 PM 0.23 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 12:38 PM 11:41 PM
Sun   06:49 AM 05:37 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Nov 15 Tide Set One 04:08 AM 0.75 ft 05:50 PM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Nov 16 Tide Set One 04:22 AM 0.72 ft 06:37 PM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 17 Tide Set One 04:24 AM 0.66 ft 07:25 PM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Nov 18 Tide Set One 03:34 AM 0.62 ft 10:11 AM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two 12:23 PM 0.49 ft 08:16 PM 0.39 ft
Mon, Nov 19 Tide Set One 03:05 AM 0.59 ft 10:06 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 04:31 PM 0.52 ft 09:10 PM 0.46 ft
Tue, Nov 20 Tide Set One 02:04 AM 0.56 ft 10:19 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 07:46 PM 0.59 ft 10:10 PM 0.56 ft
Wed, Nov 21 Tide Set One 01:49 AM 0.59 ft 10:46 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 09:23 PM 0.66 ft 11:39 PM 0.66 ft
Thu, Nov 22 Tide Set One 01:11 AM 0.66 ft 11:21 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 11:12 PM 0.72 ft
Fri, Nov 23 Tide Set One 12:04 PM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 24 Tide Set One 12:48 AM 0.75 ft 12:52 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Nov 25 Tide Set One 01:53 AM 0.79 ft 01:45 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Nov 26 Tide Set One 02:51 AM 0.75 ft 02:42 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Nov 27 Tide Set One 03:40 AM 0.75 ft 03:41 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Nov 28 Tide Set One 04:15 AM 0.69 ft 04:40 PM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Nov 29 Tide Set One 04:14 AM 0.62 ft 05:37 PM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Nov 30 Tide Set One 03:57 AM 0.52 ft 06:30 PM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 1 Tide Set One 03:31 AM 0.46 ft 09:00 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 07:21 PM 0.23 ft
Sun, Dec 2 Tide Set One 02:18 AM 0.39 ft 09:11 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 04:56 PM 0.36 ft 08:11 PM 0.33 ft
Mon, Dec 3 Tide Set One 01:11 AM 0.39 ft 09:41 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:08 PM 0.43 ft 08:59 PM 0.43 ft
Tue, Dec 4 Tide Set One 12:35 AM 0.46 ft 10:16 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Dec 5 Tide Set One 12:19 AM 0.52 ft 10:54 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 10:59 PM 0.56 ft
Thu, Dec 6 Tide Set One 11:52 PM 0.59 ft 11:34 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Dec 7 Tide Set One 12:16 PM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 8 Tide Set One 12:46 AM 0.59 ft 12:58 PM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Dec 9 Tide Set One 01:36 AM 0.59 ft 01:40 PM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Dec 10 Tide Set One 02:18 AM 0.52 ft 02:20 PM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Dec 11 Tide Set One 02:46 AM 0.52 ft 02:58 PM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Dec 12 Tide Set One 02:53 AM 0.46 ft 03:34 PM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Dec 13 Tide Set One 02:54 AM 0.43 ft 04:11 PM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Texas State Aquarium, Corpus Christi, TX (27.81N, 97.39W)
Nueces Bay, TX (27.82N, 97.42W)
Corpus Christi, TX (27.79N, 97.39W)
Corpus Christi, TX (27.79N, 97.39W)
White Point Bay, TX (27.86N, 97.47W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com