logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Port Mansfield, TX 
 
Current Time: 01:39:47 PM CDT

Reporting Location: Port Isabel
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Sep 22 Tide Set One 04:39 AM 1.44 ft 09:53 AM 1.28 ft
Tide Set Two 01:22 PM 1.35 ft 09:10 PM 0.49 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing gibbous 06:21 PM 05:03 AM
Sun   07:18 AM 07:27 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sun, Sep 23 Tide Set One 04:42 AM 1.41 ft 09:43 AM 1.18 ft
Tide Set Two 02:33 PM 1.38 ft 09:53 PM 0.59 ft
Mon, Sep 24 Tide Set One 04:44 AM 1.35 ft 09:52 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two 03:37 PM 1.41 ft 10:34 PM 0.72 ft
Tue, Sep 25 Tide Set One 04:48 AM 1.31 ft 10:12 AM 0.95 ft
Tide Set Two 04:39 PM 1.44 ft 11:18 PM 0.85 ft
Wed, Sep 26 Tide Set One 04:51 AM 1.28 ft 10:40 AM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two 05:43 PM 1.51 ft
Thu, Sep 27 Tide Set One 04:49 AM 1.25 ft 12:05 AM 1.02 ft
Tide Set Two 06:54 PM 1.54 ft 11:14 AM 0.62 ft
Fri, Sep 28 Tide Set One 04:36 AM 1.28 ft 01:02 AM 1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 08:16 PM 1.61 ft 11:54 AM 0.46 ft
Sat, Sep 29 Tide Set One 03:25 AM 1.38 ft 02:55 AM 1.38 ft
Tide Set Two 09:59 PM 1.67 ft 12:41 PM 0.36 ft
Sun, Sep 30 Tide Set One 11:56 PM 1.77 ft 01:35 PM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Oct 1 Tide Set One 02:39 PM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Oct 2 Tide Set One 01:26 AM 1.84 ft 03:50 PM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Oct 3 Tide Set One 02:22 AM 1.87 ft 05:05 PM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Oct 4 Tide Set One 02:59 AM 1.80 ft 06:20 PM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Oct 5 Tide Set One 03:22 AM 1.74 ft 07:29 PM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Oct 6 Tide Set One 03:35 AM 1.61 ft 09:08 AM 1.31 ft
Tide Set Two 01:09 PM 1.44 ft 08:34 PM 0.52 ft
Sun, Oct 7 Tide Set One 03:42 AM 1.51 ft 09:12 AM 1.12 ft
Tide Set Two 02:51 PM 1.51 ft 09:35 PM 0.72 ft
Mon, Oct 8 Tide Set One 03:47 AM 1.41 ft 09:35 AM 0.89 ft
Tide Set Two 04:15 PM 1.61 ft 10:35 PM 0.92 ft
Tue, Oct 9 Tide Set One 03:51 AM 1.35 ft 10:06 AM 0.69 ft
Tide Set Two 05:30 PM 1.67 ft 11:36 PM 1.12 ft
Wed, Oct 10 Tide Set One 03:52 AM 1.35 ft 10:41 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 06:43 PM 1.74 ft
Thu, Oct 11 Tide Set One 03:45 AM 1.38 ft 12:44 AM 1.31 ft
Tide Set Two 07:55 PM 1.77 ft 11:18 AM 0.39 ft
Fri, Oct 12 Tide Set One 09:12 PM 1.77 ft 11:58 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Oct 13 Tide Set One 10:35 PM 1.77 ft 12:41 PM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Oct 14 Tide Set One 11:58 PM 1.77 ft 01:29 PM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Oct 15 Tide Set One 02:24 PM 0.43 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Oct 16 Tide Set One 01:05 AM 1.74 ft 03:27 PM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Oct 17 Tide Set One 01:52 AM 1.71 ft 04:36 PM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Oct 18 Tide Set One 02:22 AM 1.67 ft 05:46 PM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Oct 19 Tide Set One 02:38 AM 1.61 ft 06:50 PM 0.72 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Oct 20 Tide Set One 02:45 AM 1.54 ft 09:09 AM 1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 12:51 PM 1.31 ft 07:48 PM 0.79 ft
Sun, Oct 21 Tide Set One 02:50 AM 1.48 ft 08:49 AM 1.12 ft
Tide Set Two 02:18 PM 1.38 ft 08:42 PM 0.89 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (west end), TX (26.07N, 97.19W)
Coast Guard Station, South Padre Island, TX (26.08N, 97.18W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (east end), TX (26.08N, 97.17W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com