logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Port Mansfield, TX 
 
Current Time: 01:22:33 PM CST  17 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Port Isabel
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Dec 14 Tide Set One
Tide Set Two 10:07 PM 1.18 ft 01:40 PM 0.30 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 12:26 PM
Sun   07:10 AM 05:40 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Dec 15 Tide Set One 10:15 PM 1.12 ft 02:32 PM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Dec 16 Tide Set One 11:00 AM 0.75 ft 05:52 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 10:22 PM 1.05 ft 03:39 PM 0.66 ft
Mon, Dec 17 Tide Set One 01:29 PM 0.89 ft 05:43 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 10:23 PM 1.02 ft 05:14 PM 0.85 ft
Tue, Dec 18 Tide Set One 02:49 PM 1.08 ft 06:04 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:13 PM 0.98 ft
Wed, Dec 19 Tide Set One 03:47 PM 1.28 ft 06:35 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Dec 20 Tide Set One 04:41 PM 1.44 ft 07:13 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Dec 21 Tide Set One 05:33 PM 1.54 ft 07:55 AM -0.43 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 22 Tide Set One 06:25 PM 1.61 ft 08:40 AM -0.59 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Dec 23 Tide Set One 07:16 PM 1.61 ft 09:28 AM -0.66 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Dec 24 Tide Set One 08:02 PM 1.54 ft 10:17 AM -0.66 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Dec 25 Tide Set One 08:37 PM 1.44 ft 11:08 AM -0.56 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Dec 26 Tide Set One 08:59 PM 1.31 ft 12:00 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Dec 27 Tide Set One 09:12 PM 1.15 ft 12:52 PM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Dec 28 Tide Set One 09:20 PM 1.05 ft 01:46 PM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 29 Tide Set One 09:17 AM 0.69 ft 04:26 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 09:25 PM 0.98 ft 02:48 PM 0.46 ft
Sun, Dec 30 Tide Set One 12:29 PM 0.79 ft 04:53 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 09:29 PM 0.95 ft 04:09 PM 0.72 ft
Mon, Dec 31 Tide Set One 09:19 PM 0.98 ft 05:30 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 05:40 PM 0.92 ft
Tue, Jan 1 Tide Set One 03:44 PM 1.18 ft 06:11 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Jan 2 Tide Set One 04:36 PM 1.28 ft 06:50 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Jan 3 Tide Set One 05:22 PM 1.35 ft 07:30 AM -0.43 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Jan 4 Tide Set One 06:06 PM 1.35 ft 08:09 AM -0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Jan 5 Tide Set One 06:48 PM 1.31 ft 08:48 AM -0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jan 6 Tide Set One 07:29 PM 1.28 ft 09:27 AM -0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Jan 7 Tide Set One 08:04 PM 1.21 ft 10:05 AM -0.43 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Jan 8 Tide Set One 08:27 PM 1.12 ft 10:43 AM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Jan 9 Tide Set One 08:35 PM 1.05 ft 11:19 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Jan 10 Tide Set One 08:36 PM 0.98 ft 11:56 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Jan 11 Tide Set One 08:37 PM 0.89 ft 12:32 PM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Jan 12 Tide Set One 03:49 AM 0.69 ft 03:18 AM 0.69 ft
Tide Set Two 08:40 PM 0.85 ft 01:09 PM 0.20 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (west end), TX (26.07N, 97.19W)
Coast Guard Station, South Padre Island, TX (26.08N, 97.18W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (east end), TX (26.08N, 97.17W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com