logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Big Sur, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:28:45 AM PST  4 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Dec 13 Tide Set One 03:56 AM 2.72 ft
Tide Set Two 10:05 AM 5.91 ft 05:36 PM -0.98 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 06:32 PM 08:34 AM
Sun   07:10 AM 04:53 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Dec 14 Tide Set One 12:36 AM 3.81 ft 04:41 AM 2.85 ft
Tide Set Two 10:47 AM 5.81 ft 06:21 PM -0.95 ft
Sun, Dec 15 Tide Set One 01:28 AM 3.87 ft 05:34 AM 2.95 ft
Tide Set Two 11:33 AM 5.61 ft 07:09 PM -0.82 ft
Mon, Dec 16 Tide Set One 02:21 AM 3.97 ft 06:39 AM 3.02 ft
Tide Set Two 12:27 PM 5.22 ft 07:58 PM -0.56 ft
Tue, Dec 17 Tide Set One 03:13 AM 4.17 ft 08:00 AM 2.92 ft
Tide Set Two 01:30 PM 4.76 ft 08:50 PM -0.20 ft
Wed, Dec 18 Tide Set One 04:02 AM 4.46 ft 09:29 AM 2.59 ft
Tide Set Two 02:47 PM 4.27 ft 09:43 PM 0.20 ft
Thu, Dec 19 Tide Set One 04:48 AM 4.79 ft 10:55 AM 2.03 ft
Tide Set Two 04:16 PM 3.84 ft 10:35 PM 0.66 ft
Fri, Dec 20 Tide Set One 05:31 AM 5.18 ft 12:08 PM 1.31 ft
Tide Set Two 05:45 PM 3.61 ft 11:28 PM 1.12 ft
Sat, Dec 21 Tide Set One 06:13 AM 5.54 ft 01:09 PM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 07:07 PM 3.58 ft
Sun, Dec 22 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 5.87 ft 12:18 AM 1.51 ft
Tide Set Two 08:19 PM 3.64 ft 02:01 PM -0.16 ft
Mon, Dec 23 Tide Set One 07:34 AM 6.10 ft 01:07 AM 1.90 ft
Tide Set Two 09:21 PM 3.74 ft 02:49 PM -0.69 ft
Tue, Dec 24 Tide Set One 08:14 AM 6.20 ft 01:54 AM 2.20 ft
Tide Set Two 10:16 PM 3.84 ft 03:34 PM -1.02 ft
Wed, Dec 25 Tide Set One 08:53 AM 6.20 ft 02:41 AM 2.43 ft
Tide Set Two 11:06 PM 3.90 ft 04:17 PM -1.15 ft
Thu, Dec 26 Tide Set One 09:32 AM 6.07 ft 03:26 AM 2.62 ft
Tide Set Two 11:54 PM 3.94 ft 04:58 PM -1.12 ft
Fri, Dec 27 Tide Set One 10:12 AM 5.84 ft 04:11 AM 2.76 ft
Tide Set Two 05:39 PM -0.98 ft
Sat, Dec 28 Tide Set One 12:40 AM 3.97 ft 04:57 AM 2.89 ft
Tide Set Two 10:51 AM 5.54 ft 06:19 PM -0.69 ft
Sun, Dec 29 Tide Set One 01:26 AM 3.97 ft 05:46 AM 2.99 ft
Tide Set Two 11:31 AM 5.15 ft 07:00 PM -0.36 ft
Mon, Dec 30 Tide Set One 02:12 AM 4.00 ft 06:42 AM 3.02 ft
Tide Set Two 12:14 PM 4.72 ft 07:40 PM 0.03 ft
Tue, Dec 31 Tide Set One 02:57 AM 4.04 ft 07:49 AM 2.99 ft
Tide Set Two 01:02 PM 4.23 ft 08:22 PM 0.43 ft
Wed, Jan 1 Tide Set One 03:43 AM 4.13 ft 09:08 AM 2.85 ft
Tide Set Two 02:00 PM 3.74 ft 09:03 PM 0.89 ft
Thu, Jan 2 Tide Set One 04:22 AM 4.27 ft 10:32 AM 2.53 ft
Tide Set Two 03:18 PM 3.31 ft 09:45 PM 1.28 ft
Fri, Jan 3 Tide Set One 04:58 AM 4.49 ft 11:44 AM 2.03 ft
Tide Set Two 04:51 PM 3.02 ft 10:27 PM 1.67 ft
Sat, Jan 4 Tide Set One 05:32 AM 4.72 ft 12:40 PM 1.44 ft
Tide Set Two 06:23 PM 2.95 ft 11:11 PM 2.03 ft
Sun, Jan 5 Tide Set One 06:04 AM 4.95 ft 01:25 PM 0.85 ft
Tide Set Two 07:39 PM 3.05 ft 11:56 PM 2.30 ft
Mon, Jan 6 Tide Set One 06:37 AM 5.25 ft 02:05 PM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 08:38 PM 3.25 ft
Tue, Jan 7 Tide Set One 07:12 AM 5.54 ft 12:41 AM 2.53 ft
Tide Set Two 09:27 PM 3.41 ft 02:43 PM -0.23 ft
Wed, Jan 8 Tide Set One 07:48 AM 5.81 ft 01:26 AM 2.66 ft
Tide Set Two 10:11 PM 3.58 ft 03:21 PM -0.69 ft
Thu, Jan 9 Tide Set One 08:27 AM 6.04 ft 02:10 AM 2.72 ft
Tide Set Two 10:52 PM 3.74 ft 03:59 PM -1.05 ft
Fri, Jan 10 Tide Set One 09:08 AM 6.20 ft 02:55 AM 2.72 ft
Tide Set Two 11:32 PM 3.87 ft 04:39 PM -1.25 ft
Sat, Jan 11 Tide Set One 09:52 AM 6.23 ft 03:42 AM 2.69 ft
Tide Set Two 05:20 PM -1.31 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
Monterey, Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
Monterey, Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com