logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Redding, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:01:52 PM PDT

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 15 2022 / 08:22 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 16
Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 13°C 11 km/h / NW 18% 26°C Moderate 3%  
Tue, May 17
Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 15°C 11 km/h / NNW 13% 29°C High 0%  
Wed, May 18
Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 17 km/h / WNW 23% 28°C High 0%  
Thu, May 19
Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 15°C 19 km/h / NNW 12% 25°C High 0%  
Fri, May 20
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 13°C 20 km/h / NNW 11% 27°C High 0%  
Sat, May 21
Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 13°C 12 km/h / W 14% 29°C High 0%  
Sun, May 22
Sunny. Extremely hot. 35°C 16°C 14 km/h / N 17% 32°C High 0%  
Mon, May 23
Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 35°C 17°C 11 km/h / NNE 14% 32°C High 3%  
Tue, May 24
Sunny. Extremely hot. 36°C 19°C 20 km/h / NNE 8% 32°C High 1%  
Wed, May 25
Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 35°C 18°C 8 km/h / S 13% 32°C Low 3%  
Thu, May 26
Cloudy. Warm. 31°C 19°C 8 km/h / SSW 22% 29°C Low 6%  
Fri, May 27
Broken clouds. Warm. 31°C 17°C 10 km/h / SE 23% 29°C Moderate 5%  
Sat, May 28
Mostly cloudy. Hot. 33°C 17°C 11 km/h / SSE 21% 29°C Moderate 6%  
Sun, May 29
Light showers. Overcast. Warm. 27°C 18°C 4 km/h / W 65% 29°C Low 54% 1mm
Mon, May 30
Light rain. Cloudy. Mild. 25°C 15°C 5 km/h / N 63% 26°C Low 47% 1mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2022 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com