logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Alger, MI 
 
Current Time: 12:43:46 PM EST

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 24 2021 / 10:22 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Jan 24
Light snow. Overcast. Cool. 27°F 14°F 7 mph / S 82% 18°F Minimal 66% 0.87"
Mon, Jan 25
Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 30°F 19°F 7 mph / ENE 65% 21°F Minimal 3%  
Tue, Jan 26
Overcast. Cool. 28°F 20°F 12 mph / NE 78% 17°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Jan 27
Overcast. Cool. 26°F 16°F 7 mph / NNE 69% 17°F Minimal 5%  
Thu, Jan 28
Clearing skies. Chilly. 21°F 11°F 8 mph / NNW 56% 9°F Minimal 6%  
Fri, Jan 29
Light snow late. Overcast. Chilly. 25°F 13°F 6 mph / W 72% 16°F Minimal 52% 0.44"
Sat, Jan 30
Overcast. Chilly. 29°F 20°F 11 mph / ESE 80% 18°F Minimal 40% 0.06"
Sun, Jan 31
Light snow. Overcast. Cool. 36°F 26°F 8 mph / NE 96% 29°F Minimal 65% 3.03"
Mon, Feb 1
Partly cloudy. Cool. 38°F 27°F 7 mph / WSW 93% 32°F Low 6%  
Tue, Feb 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 39°F 30°F 4 mph / WNW 88% 36°F Minimal 5%  
Wed, Feb 3
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 41°F 30°F 11 mph / SE 98% 31°F Minimal 72% 0.30"
Thu, Feb 4
Light snow early. Cloudy. Cool. 40°F 25°F 15 mph / WNW 69% 21°F Minimal 58% 0.08"
Fri, Feb 5
Light snow late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 40°F 24°F 7 mph / SSE 62% 29°F Minimal 45% 0.70"
Sat, Feb 6
Heavy snow. Overcast. Cool. 41°F 25°F 17 mph / W 82% 29°F Minimal 84% 3.65"
Sun, Feb 7
Light snow. Overcast. Cool. 41°F 19°F 12 mph / W 75% 25°F Minimal 52% 0.61"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com