logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Cincinnati, OH 
 
Current Time: 07:59:32 PM EDT

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 12 2022 / 05:22 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Aug 12
Broken clouds. Mild. 77°F 60°F 8 mph / NE 44% 78°F High 1%  
Sat, Aug 13
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79°F 55°F 6 mph / E 46% 79°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Aug 14
Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 78°F 63°F 8 mph / SSW 65% 78°F Minimal 61% 0.20"
Mon, Aug 15
Light showers. Cloudy. Mild. 79°F 66°F 8 mph / NNE 62% 79°F Minimal 38% 0.07"
Tue, Aug 16
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 64°F 8 mph / NNE 53% 79°F High 5%  
Wed, Aug 17
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 64°F 7 mph / NE 58% 79°F High 4%  
Thu, Aug 18
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83°F 60°F 5 mph / E 49% 83°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Aug 19
Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83°F 64°F 4 mph / E 59% 85°F Low 62% 0.39"
Sat, Aug 20
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84°F 65°F 4 mph / SSE 47% 84°F Low 42% 0.04"
Sun, Aug 21
Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84°F 67°F 5 mph / WSW 52% 85°F Low 44% 0.04"
Mon, Aug 22
Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84°F 69°F 6 mph / SSW 80% 93°F Low 99% 0.44"
Tue, Aug 23
A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84°F 69°F 5 mph / W 52% 86°F Low 88% 0.18"
Wed, Aug 24
Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 87°F 70°F 2 mph / N 50% 86°F Low 58% 0.25"
Thu, Aug 25
Overcast. Warm. 89°F 73°F 1 mph / N 45% 85°F Low 5%  
Fri, Aug 26
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 89°F 73°F 2 mph / W 37% 84°F Moderate 4%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2022 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com