logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Abilene, TX 
 
Current Time: 11:45:49 PM CST

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 05 2021 / 09:22 PM CST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Mar 6
Broken clouds. Mild. 62°F 42°F 9 mph / NE 43% 58°F Moderate 2%  
Sun, Mar 7
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 66°F 41°F 13 mph / SSE 34% 65°F Moderate 1%  
Mon, Mar 8
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 45°F 17 mph / S 51% 65°F Low 5%  
Tue, Mar 9
Breaks of sun late. Warm. 78°F 57°F 23 mph / S 43% 78°F Low 5%  
Wed, Mar 10
Cloudy. Warm. 79°F 62°F 23 mph / S 45% 78°F Minimal 6%  
Thu, Mar 11
Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 79°F 62°F 20 mph / S 54% 78°F Low 56% 0.03"
Fri, Mar 12
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 52°F 14 mph / WSW 19% 68°F Low 6%  
Sat, Mar 13
Sprinkles. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 56°F 44°F 17 mph / NNE 59% 53°F Low 67% 0.04"
Sun, Mar 14
Morning clouds. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 39°F 13 mph / NW 32% 56°F Low 57% 0.07"
Mon, Mar 15
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 43°F 5 mph / N 22% 67°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, Mar 16
Light rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 69°F 44°F 17 mph / N 64% 68°F Low 51% 0.11"
Wed, Mar 17
Morning clouds. Mild. 71°F 43°F 10 mph / N 35% 77°F Low 5%  
Thu, Mar 18
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 40°F 25 mph / S 35% 77°F Moderate 3%  
Fri, Mar 19
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 73°F 42°F 14 mph / SW 25% 76°F Low 4%  
Sat, Mar 20
Light showers. Broken clouds. Cool. 63°F 50°F 26 mph / NNW 59% 55°F Low 65% 0.02"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com