logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Front Royal-warren County Airport, VA 
 
Current Time: 07:05:31 AM EST

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 02 2021 / 04:22 AM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Dec 2
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 65°F 46°F 11 mph / SW 48% 62°F Minimal 18%  
Fri, Dec 3
Partly cloudy. Cool. 55°F 38°F 7 mph / WNW 41% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 4
Scattered clouds. Cool. 56°F 35°F 7 mph / WNW 47% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 5
Cloudy. Cool. 47°F 31°F 5 mph / SSE 67% 42°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 6
Light mixture of precip. Broken clouds. Cool. 56°F 32°F 13 mph / W 71% 33°F Minimal 62% 0.32"
Tue, Dec 7
Overcast. Chilly. 43°F 26°F 5 mph / SW 40% 37°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 8
Light mixture of precip. Overcast. Cool. 57°F 31°F 16 mph / WSW 73% 52°F Minimal 68% 0.01"
Thu, Dec 9
Overcast. Cool. 49°F 34°F 4 mph / SSE 66% 47°F Minimal 6%  
Fri, Dec 10
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 52°F 39°F 4 mph / SSE 87% 51°F Minimal 56% 0.19"
Sat, Dec 11
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 49°F 8 mph / SSW 75% 51°F Minimal 56% 0.04"
Sun, Dec 12
Overcast. Cool. 59°F 47°F 4 mph / NE 64% 53°F Minimal 60% 0.02"
Mon, Dec 13
Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 60°F 48°F 6 mph / S 77% 52°F Minimal 66% 0.05"
Tue, Dec 14
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 54°F 47°F 10 mph / NNW 54% 51°F Minimal 61% 0.12"
Wed, Dec 15
Scattered clouds. Cool. 53°F 44°F 3 mph / E 35% 51°F Minimal 3%  
Thu, Dec 16
Cloudy. Cool. 51°F 43°F 7 mph / SW 58% 47°F Minimal 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com