logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Rensselaer, NY 
 
Current Time: 11:34:22 PM EST

Reporting Location: Castleton, Hudson River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Jan 19 Tide Set One 09:14 AM 4.40 ft 03:15 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 09:26 PM 4.30 ft 03:44 PM 0.82 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 10:58 AM 11:45 PM
Sun   07:20 AM 04:51 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Jan 20 Tide Set One 10:05 AM 4.49 ft 04:04 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 10:18 PM 4.07 ft 04:39 PM 0.82 ft
Thu, Jan 21 Tide Set One 10:58 AM 4.63 ft 04:54 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 11:14 PM 3.90 ft 05:35 PM 0.79 ft
Fri, Jan 22 Tide Set One 11:52 AM 4.76 ft 05:45 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 06:31 PM 0.69 ft
Sat, Jan 23 Tide Set One 12:12 AM 3.77 ft 06:36 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 12:46 PM 4.92 ft 07:25 PM 0.56 ft
Sun, Jan 24 Tide Set One 01:08 AM 3.74 ft 07:27 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 01:37 PM 5.09 ft 08:16 PM 0.43 ft
Mon, Jan 25 Tide Set One 02:01 AM 3.74 ft 08:17 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 02:26 PM 5.25 ft 09:06 PM 0.30 ft
Tue, Jan 26 Tide Set One 02:51 AM 3.81 ft 09:04 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 03:12 PM 5.38 ft 09:53 PM 0.20 ft
Wed, Jan 27 Tide Set One 03:37 AM 3.90 ft 09:50 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 03:55 PM 5.48 ft 10:38 PM 0.10 ft
Thu, Jan 28 Tide Set One 04:21 AM 4.04 ft 10:35 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 04:36 PM 5.54 ft 11:20 PM 0.07 ft
Fri, Jan 29 Tide Set One 05:03 AM 4.17 ft 11:19 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 05:15 PM 5.54 ft
Sat, Jan 30 Tide Set One 05:44 AM 4.36 ft 12:02 AM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 05:54 PM 5.51 ft 12:04 PM 0.30 ft
Sun, Jan 31 Tide Set One 06:26 AM 4.56 ft 12:44 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 06:34 PM 5.41 ft 12:50 PM 0.33 ft
Mon, Feb 1 Tide Set One 07:12 AM 4.76 ft 01:27 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 07:18 PM 5.25 ft 01:40 PM 0.39 ft
Tue, Feb 2 Tide Set One 08:01 AM 4.95 ft 02:12 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 08:06 PM 4.99 ft 02:34 PM 0.46 ft
Wed, Feb 3 Tide Set One 08:55 AM 5.09 ft 03:00 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:01 PM 4.69 ft 03:33 PM 0.52 ft
Thu, Feb 4 Tide Set One 09:54 AM 5.18 ft 03:53 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 10:03 PM 4.36 ft 04:34 PM 0.52 ft
Fri, Feb 5 Tide Set One 10:55 AM 5.25 ft 04:50 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 11:11 PM 4.13 ft 05:36 PM 0.49 ft
Sat, Feb 6 Tide Set One 11:58 AM 5.35 ft 05:49 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 06:36 PM 0.36 ft
Sun, Feb 7 Tide Set One 12:20 AM 4.00 ft 06:47 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 01:00 PM 5.45 ft 07:35 PM 0.20 ft
Mon, Feb 8 Tide Set One 01:26 AM 3.97 ft 07:45 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 01:59 PM 5.54 ft 08:32 PM 0.07 ft
Tue, Feb 9 Tide Set One 02:27 AM 4.04 ft 08:41 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 02:55 PM 5.61 ft 09:24 PM -0.07 ft
Wed, Feb 10 Tide Set One 03:23 AM 4.13 ft 09:34 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 03:46 PM 5.61 ft 10:14 PM -0.16 ft
Thu, Feb 11 Tide Set One 04:14 AM 4.27 ft 10:24 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:34 PM 5.54 ft 11:01 PM -0.16 ft
Fri, Feb 12 Tide Set One 05:01 AM 4.36 ft 11:13 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 05:18 PM 5.45 ft 11:46 PM -0.13 ft
Sat, Feb 13 Tide Set One 05:45 AM 4.46 ft 12:00 PM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 06:00 PM 5.28 ft
Sun, Feb 14 Tide Set One 06:27 AM 4.59 ft 12:29 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 06:41 PM 5.05 ft 12:47 PM 0.59 ft
Mon, Feb 15 Tide Set One 07:09 AM 4.66 ft 01:12 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:21 PM 4.82 ft 01:34 PM 0.72 ft
Tue, Feb 16 Tide Set One 07:51 AM 4.76 ft 01:55 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 08:03 PM 4.59 ft 02:23 PM 0.82 ft
Wed, Feb 17 Tide Set One 08:35 AM 4.86 ft 02:39 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 08:48 PM 4.36 ft 03:14 PM 0.95 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Albany, NY (42.64N, 73.74W)
Albany, Hudson River, NY (42.65N, 73.75W)
Castleton-on-Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.53N, 73.77W)
Troy, Hudson River, NY (42.73N, 73.70W)
Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.25N, 73.80W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com