logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Rensselaer, NY 
 
Current Time: 06:06:41 PM EDT  6 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Castleton, Hudson River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Mon, Oct 25 Tide Set One 08:32 AM 3.87 ft
Tide Set Two 08:49 PM 5.05 ft 02:58 PM 0.59 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 08:59 PM 12:11 PM
Sun   07:19 AM 05:57 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Oct 26 Tide Set One 09:16 AM 3.81 ft 03:47 AM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 09:34 PM 4.99 ft 03:46 PM 0.72 ft
Wed, Oct 27 Tide Set One 10:05 AM 3.77 ft 04:37 AM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 10:25 PM 4.92 ft 04:38 PM 0.75 ft
Thu, Oct 28 Tide Set One 11:01 AM 3.77 ft 05:28 AM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 11:20 PM 4.86 ft 05:32 PM 0.79 ft
Fri, Oct 29 Tide Set One 11:59 AM 3.84 ft 06:21 AM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 06:28 PM 0.75 ft
Sat, Oct 30 Tide Set One 12:17 AM 4.79 ft 07:12 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 12:57 PM 4.04 ft 07:24 PM 0.62 ft
Sun, Oct 31 Tide Set One 01:13 AM 4.79 ft 08:03 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 01:53 PM 4.30 ft 08:19 PM 0.46 ft
Mon, Nov 1 Tide Set One 02:08 AM 4.79 ft 08:51 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 02:46 PM 4.63 ft 09:12 PM 0.30 ft
Tue, Nov 2 Tide Set One 03:00 AM 4.79 ft 09:38 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 03:35 PM 4.95 ft 10:03 PM 0.10 ft
Wed, Nov 3 Tide Set One 03:50 AM 4.76 ft 10:23 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 04:23 PM 5.28 ft 10:53 PM -0.07 ft
Thu, Nov 4 Tide Set One 04:38 AM 4.72 ft 11:08 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 05:09 PM 5.54 ft 11:42 PM -0.20 ft
Fri, Nov 5 Tide Set One 05:25 AM 4.69 ft 11:53 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 05:55 PM 5.74 ft
Sat, Nov 6 Tide Set One 06:13 AM 4.59 ft 12:31 AM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 06:42 PM 5.81 ft 12:40 PM -0.07 ft
Sun, Nov 7 Tide Set One 06:02 AM 4.49 ft 01:22 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 06:31 PM 5.77 ft 12:29 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, Nov 8 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 4.36 ft 01:13 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:22 PM 5.64 ft 01:21 PM 0.16 ft
Tue, Nov 9 Tide Set One 07:49 AM 4.23 ft 02:07 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:17 PM 5.45 ft 02:16 PM 0.33 ft
Wed, Nov 10 Tide Set One 08:48 AM 4.10 ft 03:02 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 09:16 PM 5.22 ft 03:15 PM 0.49 ft
Thu, Nov 11 Tide Set One 09:51 AM 4.07 ft 03:58 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 10:17 PM 4.99 ft 04:16 PM 0.56 ft
Fri, Nov 12 Tide Set One 10:55 AM 4.10 ft 04:55 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:19 PM 4.76 ft 05:17 PM 0.59 ft
Sat, Nov 13 Tide Set One 11:57 AM 4.23 ft 05:51 AM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 06:17 PM 0.52 ft
Sun, Nov 14 Tide Set One 12:19 AM 4.63 ft 06:45 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 12:56 PM 4.43 ft 07:15 PM 0.43 ft
Mon, Nov 15 Tide Set One 01:17 AM 4.49 ft 07:36 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 01:50 PM 4.66 ft 08:09 PM 0.30 ft
Tue, Nov 16 Tide Set One 02:11 AM 4.36 ft 08:25 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 02:39 PM 4.89 ft 09:01 PM 0.16 ft
Wed, Nov 17 Tide Set One 03:00 AM 4.27 ft 09:12 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 03:25 PM 5.05 ft 09:50 PM 0.10 ft
Thu, Nov 18 Tide Set One 03:46 AM 4.17 ft 09:56 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 5.15 ft 10:36 PM 0.07 ft
Fri, Nov 19 Tide Set One 04:29 AM 4.07 ft 10:39 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 04:46 PM 5.22 ft 11:21 PM 0.07 ft
Sat, Nov 20 Tide Set One 05:10 AM 3.97 ft 11:22 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 05:24 PM 5.25 ft
Sun, Nov 21 Tide Set One 05:49 AM 3.90 ft 12:05 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 06:01 PM 5.22 ft 12:03 PM 0.39 ft
Mon, Nov 22 Tide Set One 06:27 AM 3.84 ft 12:48 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 06:39 PM 5.18 ft 12:45 PM 0.52 ft
Tue, Nov 23 Tide Set One 07:06 AM 3.81 ft 01:32 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 07:17 PM 5.15 ft 01:29 PM 0.62 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Albany, NY (42.64N, 73.74W)
Albany, Hudson River, NY (42.65N, 73.75W)
Castleton-on-Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.53N, 73.77W)
Troy, Hudson River, NY (42.73N, 73.70W)
Hudson, Hudson River, NY (42.25N, 73.80W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com