logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Kure Beach, NC 
 
Current Time: 07:44:08 AM EDT  1 Weather Alert

Reporting Location: Federal Point, Cape Fear River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Apr 15 Tide Set One 11:29 AM 3.84 ft 05:20 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 11:21 PM 4.36 ft 04:59 PM 0.49 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 08:44 AM 11:10 PM
Sun   06:41 AM 07:42 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Apr 16 Tide Set One 12:05 PM 3.71 ft 05:57 AM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 11:39 PM 4.30 ft 05:27 PM 0.52 ft
Sat, Apr 17 Tide Set One 12:41 PM 3.61 ft 06:35 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 06:02 PM 0.56 ft
Sun, Apr 18 Tide Set One 12:15 AM 4.27 ft 07:18 AM 0.72 ft
Tide Set Two 01:23 PM 3.58 ft 06:46 PM 0.59 ft
Mon, Apr 19 Tide Set One 01:04 AM 4.20 ft 08:09 AM 0.75 ft
Tide Set Two 02:15 PM 3.58 ft 07:42 PM 0.62 ft
Tue, Apr 20 Tide Set One 02:03 AM 4.17 ft 09:09 AM 0.75 ft
Tide Set Two 03:13 PM 3.67 ft 08:53 PM 0.66 ft
Wed, Apr 21 Tide Set One 03:11 AM 4.13 ft 10:09 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 04:15 PM 3.84 ft 10:11 PM 0.59 ft
Thu, Apr 22 Tide Set One 04:23 AM 4.20 ft 11:06 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 05:16 PM 4.07 ft 11:20 PM 0.46 ft
Fri, Apr 23 Tide Set One 05:30 AM 4.27 ft 12:01 PM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 06:13 PM 4.36 ft
Sat, Apr 24 Tide Set One 06:30 AM 4.36 ft 12:24 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 07:08 PM 4.69 ft 12:52 PM 0.16 ft
Sun, Apr 25 Tide Set One 07:25 AM 4.43 ft 01:23 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 07:59 PM 4.95 ft 01:43 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, Apr 26 Tide Set One 08:17 AM 4.46 ft 02:20 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 08:50 PM 5.15 ft 02:33 PM -0.07 ft
Tue, Apr 27 Tide Set One 09:07 AM 4.43 ft 03:14 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:40 PM 5.25 ft 03:22 PM -0.10 ft
Wed, Apr 28 Tide Set One 09:59 AM 4.33 ft 04:07 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 10:33 PM 5.18 ft 04:12 PM -0.07 ft
Thu, Apr 29 Tide Set One 10:55 AM 4.20 ft 05:00 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 11:29 PM 5.05 ft 05:02 PM -0.00 ft
Fri, Apr 30 Tide Set One 11:54 AM 4.04 ft 05:53 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 05:54 PM 0.13 ft
Sat, May 1 Tide Set One 12:30 AM 4.86 ft 06:47 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 12:57 PM 3.94 ft 06:50 PM 0.26 ft
Sun, May 2 Tide Set One 01:31 AM 4.66 ft 07:43 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 01:58 PM 3.90 ft 07:49 PM 0.39 ft
Mon, May 3 Tide Set One 02:30 AM 4.49 ft 08:40 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 02:57 PM 3.90 ft 08:52 PM 0.46 ft
Tue, May 4 Tide Set One 03:27 AM 4.33 ft 09:37 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 03:55 PM 3.94 ft 09:53 PM 0.46 ft
Wed, May 5 Tide Set One 04:22 AM 4.23 ft 10:31 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 04:51 PM 4.07 ft 10:52 PM 0.39 ft
Thu, May 6 Tide Set One 05:15 AM 4.17 ft 11:21 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 05:45 PM 4.20 ft 11:47 PM 0.33 ft
Fri, May 7 Tide Set One 06:06 AM 4.13 ft 12:09 PM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 06:36 PM 4.36 ft
Sat, May 8 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 4.13 ft 12:38 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:24 PM 4.49 ft 12:54 PM -0.00 ft
Sun, May 9 Tide Set One 07:40 AM 4.10 ft 01:27 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 08:07 PM 4.59 ft 01:36 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, May 10 Tide Set One 08:24 AM 4.04 ft 02:13 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:48 PM 4.63 ft 02:16 PM 0.10 ft
Tue, May 11 Tide Set One 09:05 AM 3.97 ft 02:58 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 09:26 PM 4.59 ft 02:54 PM 0.16 ft
Wed, May 12 Tide Set One 09:45 AM 3.84 ft 03:39 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 10:00 PM 4.49 ft 03:28 PM 0.26 ft
Thu, May 13 Tide Set One 10:23 AM 3.71 ft 04:19 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:27 PM 4.43 ft 04:00 PM 0.33 ft
Fri, May 14 Tide Set One 10:58 AM 3.61 ft 04:57 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 10:42 PM 4.36 ft 04:30 PM 0.39 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Reaves Point, NC (34.00N, 77.95W)
Sunny Point Army Base, Wharf no.1, Cape Fear River, NC (33.99N, 77.96W)
Reaves Point, Cape Fear River, NC (34.00N, 77.96W)
Wilmington Beach, NC (34.03N, 77.89W)
Sunny Point Army Base, Wharf no.3, Cape Fear River, NC (34.02N, 77.95W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com