logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Washington, NC 
 
Current Time: 11:52:09 AM EDT

Reporting Location: Core Creek Bridge
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Mon, May 23 Tide Set One 10:33 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 04:27 PM 1.94 ft 10:49 PM 0.30 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Last Quarter 02:31 AM 01:43 PM
Sun   05:58 AM 08:12 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, May 24 Tide Set One 04:43 AM 2.10 ft 11:28 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 05:30 PM 2.03 ft 11:58 PM 0.30 ft
Wed, May 25 Tide Set One 05:42 AM 2.00 ft 12:18 PM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 06:25 PM 2.17 ft
Thu, May 26 Tide Set One 06:36 AM 1.90 ft 01:00 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:14 PM 2.30 ft 01:03 PM -0.00 ft
Fri, May 27 Tide Set One 07:25 AM 1.80 ft 01:55 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 07:57 PM 2.40 ft 01:45 PM -0.00 ft
Sat, May 28 Tide Set One 08:10 AM 1.77 ft 02:43 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 08:37 PM 2.46 ft 02:23 PM -0.00 ft
Sun, May 29 Tide Set One 08:52 AM 1.71 ft 03:28 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:15 PM 2.49 ft 03:00 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, May 30 Tide Set One 09:31 AM 1.67 ft 04:09 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:53 PM 2.49 ft 03:36 PM 0.07 ft
Tue, May 31 Tide Set One 10:10 AM 1.61 ft 04:49 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 10:30 PM 2.43 ft 04:12 PM 0.13 ft
Wed, Jun 1 Tide Set One 10:49 AM 1.57 ft 05:28 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 11:07 PM 2.40 ft 04:49 PM 0.16 ft
Thu, Jun 2 Tide Set One 11:28 AM 1.54 ft 06:07 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 11:46 PM 2.30 ft 05:28 PM 0.26 ft
Fri, Jun 3 Tide Set One 12:08 PM 1.51 ft 06:47 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 06:09 PM 0.33 ft
Sat, Jun 4 Tide Set One 12:26 AM 2.23 ft 07:28 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 12:52 PM 1.48 ft 06:53 PM 0.43 ft
Sun, Jun 5 Tide Set One 01:08 AM 2.13 ft 08:10 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 01:40 PM 1.51 ft 07:43 PM 0.49 ft
Mon, Jun 6 Tide Set One 01:54 AM 2.03 ft 08:53 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 02:32 PM 1.57 ft 08:39 PM 0.52 ft
Tue, Jun 7 Tide Set One 02:42 AM 1.97 ft 09:37 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 03:27 PM 1.67 ft 09:41 PM 0.52 ft
Wed, Jun 8 Tide Set One 03:34 AM 1.94 ft 10:21 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 04:22 PM 1.87 ft 10:46 PM 0.46 ft
Thu, Jun 9 Tide Set One 04:29 AM 1.87 ft 11:08 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 05:16 PM 2.10 ft 11:51 PM 0.33 ft
Fri, Jun 10 Tide Set One 05:24 AM 1.84 ft 11:55 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 06:09 PM 2.33 ft
Sat, Jun 11 Tide Set One 06:20 AM 1.84 ft 12:52 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 07:02 PM 2.59 ft 12:43 PM -0.20 ft
Sun, Jun 12 Tide Set One 07:15 AM 1.84 ft 01:51 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 07:54 PM 2.79 ft 01:33 PM -0.33 ft
Mon, Jun 13 Tide Set One 08:09 AM 1.87 ft 02:46 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:46 PM 2.95 ft 02:24 PM -0.46 ft
Tue, Jun 14 Tide Set One 09:03 AM 1.90 ft 03:40 AM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 09:38 PM 3.02 ft 03:17 PM -0.52 ft
Wed, Jun 15 Tide Set One 09:58 AM 1.90 ft 04:34 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 10:32 PM 3.02 ft 04:11 PM -0.52 ft
Thu, Jun 16 Tide Set One 10:53 AM 1.94 ft 05:27 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 11:26 PM 2.92 ft 05:07 PM -0.46 ft
Fri, Jun 17 Tide Set One 11:51 AM 1.94 ft 06:21 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 06:05 PM -0.33 ft
Sat, Jun 18 Tide Set One 12:21 AM 2.76 ft 07:15 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 12:51 PM 1.94 ft 07:06 PM -0.16 ft
Sun, Jun 19 Tide Set One 01:17 AM 2.56 ft 08:10 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 01:54 PM 1.94 ft 08:11 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, Jun 20 Tide Set One 02:14 AM 2.33 ft 09:05 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 02:58 PM 1.97 ft 09:20 PM 0.20 ft
Tue, Jun 21 Tide Set One 03:13 AM 2.13 ft 09:59 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 04:02 PM 2.03 ft 10:30 PM 0.33 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Newport River, NC (34.77N, 76.68W)
Newport River (Yacht Club), NC (34.77N, 76.67W)
Spooner Creek, NC (34.73N, 76.80W)
North River Bridge, NC (34.78N, 76.62W)
N.C. State Fisheries, NC (34.72N, 76.75W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2022 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com