logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Seaside, OR 
 
Current Time: 04:27:05 PM PDT

Reporting Location: Warrenton, Skipanon River
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Aug 12 Tide Set One 08:25 AM -0.52 m
Tide Set Two 02:52 PM 2.30 m 08:22 PM 0.52 m
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 09:27 PM 06:39 AM
Sun   06:11 AM 08:29 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Aug 13 Tide Set One 02:20 AM 2.73 m 09:08 AM -0.45 m
Tide Set Two 03:33 PM 2.39 m 09:14 PM 0.40 m
Sun, Aug 14 Tide Set One 03:12 AM 2.63 m 09:48 AM -0.32 m
Tide Set Two 04:12 PM 2.45 m 10:05 PM 0.31 m
Mon, Aug 15 Tide Set One 04:03 AM 2.46 m 10:26 AM -0.13 m
Tide Set Two 04:50 PM 2.47 m 10:55 PM 0.26 m
Tue, Aug 16 Tide Set One 04:54 AM 2.25 m 11:03 AM 0.09 m
Tide Set Two 05:27 PM 2.46 m 11:47 PM 0.24 m
Wed, Aug 17 Tide Set One 05:50 AM 2.03 m 11:42 AM 0.34 m
Tide Set Two 06:04 PM 2.42 m
Thu, Aug 18 Tide Set One 06:52 AM 1.82 m 12:43 AM 0.25 m
Tide Set Two 06:45 PM 2.35 m 12:24 PM 0.59 m
Fri, Aug 19 Tide Set One 08:02 AM 1.68 m 01:44 AM 0.26 m
Tide Set Two 07:32 PM 2.26 m 01:14 PM 0.81 m
Sat, Aug 20 Tide Set One 09:18 AM 1.64 m 02:51 AM 0.23 m
Tide Set Two 08:28 PM 2.20 m 02:15 PM 0.98 m
Sun, Aug 21 Tide Set One 10:30 AM 1.69 m 03:58 AM 0.17 m
Tide Set Two 09:29 PM 2.18 m 03:25 PM 1.05 m
Mon, Aug 22 Tide Set One 11:30 AM 1.79 m 04:59 AM 0.08 m
Tide Set Two 10:28 PM 2.21 m 04:31 PM 1.04 m
Tue, Aug 23 Tide Set One 12:19 PM 1.90 m 05:50 AM -0.02 m
Tide Set Two 11:21 PM 2.27 m 05:28 PM 0.96 m
Wed, Aug 24 Tide Set One 01:01 PM 1.99 m 06:34 AM -0.10 m
Tide Set Two 06:18 PM 0.86 m
Thu, Aug 25 Tide Set One 12:09 AM 2.33 m 07:12 AM -0.15 m
Tide Set Two 01:38 PM 2.07 m 07:02 PM 0.76 m
Fri, Aug 26 Tide Set One 12:52 AM 2.39 m 07:47 AM -0.17 m
Tide Set Two 02:11 PM 2.14 m 07:43 PM 0.65 m
Sat, Aug 27 Tide Set One 01:34 AM 2.42 m 08:18 AM -0.16 m
Tide Set Two 02:41 PM 2.21 m 08:21 PM 0.54 m
Sun, Aug 28 Tide Set One 02:13 AM 2.41 m 08:47 AM -0.11 m
Tide Set Two 03:09 PM 2.27 m 08:59 PM 0.44 m
Mon, Aug 29 Tide Set One 02:53 AM 2.37 m 09:15 AM -0.04 m
Tide Set Two 03:35 PM 2.34 m 09:35 PM 0.33 m
Tue, Aug 30 Tide Set One 03:34 AM 2.29 m 09:43 AM 0.07 m
Tide Set Two 04:01 PM 2.41 m 10:14 PM 0.23 m
Wed, Aug 31 Tide Set One 04:18 AM 2.17 m 10:13 AM 0.22 m
Tide Set Two 04:29 PM 2.47 m 10:55 PM 0.16 m
Thu, Sep 1 Tide Set One 05:07 AM 2.01 m 10:46 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 05:02 PM 2.51 m 11:44 PM 0.12 m
Fri, Sep 2 Tide Set One 06:07 AM 1.83 m 11:26 AM 0.60 m
Tide Set Two 05:43 PM 2.50 m
Sat, Sep 3 Tide Set One 07:23 AM 1.68 m 12:45 AM 0.12 m
Tide Set Two 06:34 PM 2.45 m 12:17 PM 0.81 m
Sun, Sep 4 Tide Set One 08:49 AM 1.63 m 02:00 AM 0.10 m
Tide Set Two 07:41 PM 2.39 m 01:28 PM 0.98 m
Mon, Sep 5 Tide Set One 10:11 AM 1.70 m 03:23 AM 0.02 m
Tide Set Two 09:01 PM 2.38 m 02:55 PM 1.05 m
Tue, Sep 6 Tide Set One 11:18 AM 1.86 m 04:37 AM -0.10 m
Tide Set Two 10:19 PM 2.44 m 04:19 PM 0.97 m
Wed, Sep 7 Tide Set One 12:12 PM 2.03 m 05:39 AM -0.24 m
Tide Set Two 11:28 PM 2.53 m 05:28 PM 0.79 m
Thu, Sep 8 Tide Set One 12:58 PM 2.20 m 06:31 AM -0.33 m
Tide Set Two 06:28 PM 0.57 m
Fri, Sep 9 Tide Set One 12:28 AM 2.61 m 07:17 AM -0.36 m
Tide Set Two 01:39 PM 2.34 m 07:21 PM 0.37 m
Sat, Sep 10 Tide Set One 01:22 AM 2.62 m 07:58 AM -0.32 m
Tide Set Two 02:18 PM 2.45 m 08:11 PM 0.20 m
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Seaside, 12th Avenue bridge, Necanicum River, OR (46.00N, 123.92W)
Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, OR (46.17N, 123.92W)
Astoria (Youngs Bay), Columbia River, OR (46.17N, 123.83W)
Astoria (Youngs Bay), OR (46.17N, 123.83W)
Astoria (Port Docks), OR (46.18N, 123.87W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2022 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com