logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Big Sur, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:27:57 PM PST

Reporting Location: Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay
More Tide Locations  
Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Mon, Feb 6 Tide Set One 04:10 AM 2.53 ft
Tide Set Two 10:07 AM 5.32 ft 05:19 PM -0.30 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 06:41 PM 07:57 AM
Sun   07:04 AM 05:39 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Feb 7 Tide Set One 12:01 AM 3.94 ft 04:49 AM 2.40 ft
Tide Set Two 10:42 AM 5.09 ft 05:45 PM -0.07 ft
Wed, Feb 8 Tide Set One 12:25 AM 4.04 ft 05:32 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 11:19 AM 4.72 ft 06:11 PM 0.30 ft
Thu, Feb 9 Tide Set One 12:51 AM 4.20 ft 06:20 AM 2.17 ft
Tide Set Two 11:59 AM 4.30 ft 06:36 PM 0.69 ft
Fri, Feb 10 Tide Set One 01:18 AM 4.36 ft 07:15 AM 1.97 ft
Tide Set Two 12:48 PM 3.77 ft 07:02 PM 1.15 ft
Sat, Feb 11 Tide Set One 01:48 AM 4.53 ft 08:21 AM 1.71 ft
Tide Set Two 01:54 PM 3.25 ft 07:29 PM 1.67 ft
Sun, Feb 12 Tide Set One 02:23 AM 4.72 ft 09:37 AM 1.31 ft
Tide Set Two 03:30 PM 2.82 ft 08:00 PM 2.17 ft
Mon, Feb 13 Tide Set One 03:07 AM 4.92 ft 10:56 AM 0.82 ft
Tide Set Two 05:41 PM 2.76 ft 08:44 PM 2.59 ft
Tue, Feb 14 Tide Set One 04:01 AM 5.15 ft 12:06 PM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 07:28 PM 2.99 ft 10:01 PM 2.89 ft
Wed, Feb 15 Tide Set One 05:04 AM 5.45 ft 01:05 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 08:23 PM 3.28 ft 11:32 PM 2.99 ft
Thu, Feb 16 Tide Set One 06:07 AM 5.77 ft 01:57 PM -0.92 ft
Tide Set Two 09:01 PM 3.54 ft
Fri, Feb 17 Tide Set One 07:07 AM 6.10 ft 12:48 AM 2.82 ft
Tide Set Two 09:35 PM 3.81 ft 02:43 PM -1.28 ft
Sat, Feb 18 Tide Set One 08:03 AM 6.30 ft 01:51 AM 2.53 ft
Tide Set Two 10:08 PM 4.07 ft 03:26 PM -1.44 ft
Sun, Feb 19 Tide Set One 08:57 AM 6.37 ft 02:49 AM 2.13 ft
Tide Set Two 10:42 PM 4.33 ft 04:07 PM -1.38 ft
Mon, Feb 20 Tide Set One 09:49 AM 6.17 ft 03:44 AM 1.77 ft
Tide Set Two 11:16 PM 4.63 ft 04:46 PM -1.08 ft
Tue, Feb 21 Tide Set One 10:40 AM 5.74 ft 04:39 AM 1.41 ft
Tide Set Two 11:51 PM 4.86 ft 05:24 PM -0.62 ft
Wed, Feb 22 Tide Set One 11:34 AM 5.12 ft 05:36 AM 1.15 ft
Tide Set Two 06:00 PM -0.00 ft
Thu, Feb 23 Tide Set One 12:28 AM 5.02 ft 06:35 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 12:31 PM 4.43 ft 06:37 PM 0.69 ft
Fri, Feb 24 Tide Set One 01:06 AM 5.09 ft 07:40 AM 0.85 ft
Tide Set Two 01:38 PM 3.71 ft 07:13 PM 1.41 ft
Sat, Feb 25 Tide Set One 01:47 AM 5.09 ft 08:52 AM 0.72 ft
Tide Set Two 03:04 PM 3.18 ft 07:51 PM 2.07 ft
Sun, Feb 26 Tide Set One 02:34 AM 4.99 ft 10:10 AM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two 05:02 PM 2.99 ft 08:39 PM 2.62 ft
Mon, Feb 27 Tide Set One 03:28 AM 4.86 ft 11:29 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 07:03 PM 3.12 ft 09:55 PM 3.02 ft
Tue, Feb 28 Tide Set One 04:32 AM 4.76 ft 12:35 PM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:11 PM 3.38 ft 11:30 PM 3.12 ft
Wed, Mar 1 Tide Set One 05:37 AM 4.76 ft 01:29 PM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 08:49 PM 3.54 ft
Thu, Mar 2 Tide Set One 06:36 AM 4.86 ft 12:42 AM 3.02 ft
Tide Set Two 09:17 PM 3.67 ft 02:12 PM -0.20 ft
Fri, Mar 3 Tide Set One 07:25 AM 4.95 ft 01:33 AM 2.82 ft
Tide Set Two 09:39 PM 3.74 ft 02:48 PM -0.26 ft
Sat, Mar 4 Tide Set One 08:07 AM 5.09 ft 02:13 AM 2.56 ft
Tide Set Two 10:00 PM 3.84 ft 03:19 PM -0.26 ft
Sun, Mar 5 Tide Set One 08:45 AM 5.09 ft 02:49 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:20 PM 3.94 ft 03:47 PM -0.20 ft
Mon, Mar 6 Tide Set One 09:21 AM 5.05 ft 03:25 AM 2.03 ft
Tide Set Two 10:41 PM 4.10 ft 04:13 PM -0.07 ft
Tue, Mar 7 Tide Set One 09:57 AM 4.89 ft 04:01 AM 1.77 ft
Tide Set Two 11:01 PM 4.27 ft 04:37 PM 0.13 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
Monterey, Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
Monterey, Monterey Harbor, CA (36.60N, 121.89W)
 
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2023 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com